In Udmurtia, thanks to the PosadiLes.ru project, another 12 thousand trees were planted

On May 19, 12 thousand young trees were planted to restore the forest in the Zarya tract of the Zavyalovsky district. The plantings were organized by the Posadiles.ru reforestation service and the ECA movement with the support of SPLAT .

On an area of ​​1 hectare, 2 thousand pine seedlings and 2 thousand cedar seedlings were planted. About 100 activists took part in the planting, including local residents, students, representatives of local authorities, companies SPLAT... The landing area was specially prepared local forestry staff who will take care of the seedlings.
“It was very joyful and pleasant to see the regular participants of the landings and of course to meet new ones!” - noted the regional coordinator of PosadiLes in Udmurtia Evgenia Petrova.
There were many surprises at the planting, forestry workers demonstrated possible planting methods and gave everyone a try. We thank the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Udmurt Republic, Udmurtles and Seltyles for their help and support.

Tags

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Удмуртии благодаря проекту PosadiLes.ru было высажено еще 12 тысяч деревьев

19 мая для восстановления лесного массива в урочище Заря Завьяловского района состоялась посадка 12 тысяч молодых деревьев. Посадки были организованы сервисом по восстановлению лесов Posadiles.ru и движением ЭКА при поддержке компании SPLAT .

На площади 1 гектара были высажены 2 тысяч саженцев сосны и 2 тысячи саженцев кедра. В посадках приняли участие около 100 активистов, среди них — местные жители, студенты, представители местных органов власти, компании SPLAT. Территория посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Очень радостно и приятно было увидеть постоянных участников посадок и конечно познакомиться с новыми!» — отметила региональный координатор PosadiLes в Удмуртии Евгения Петрова.

На посадке было много сюрпризов, работники лесного хозяйства демонстрировали возможные способы посадок и давали попробовать их всем желающим.Благодарим Министерство природных ресурсов Удмуртской Республики, Удмуртлес и Селтылес за помощь и поддержку.

Теги

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России