Vladimir Kupin is the coordinator of PosadiLes.ru in the Altai Territory.

Last spring, Vladimir planted the most trees - 57 thousand seedlings (among them were those that you acquired thanks to the project PosadiLes) on the square 26 hawhere reforestation is required.

More about planting in the Altai Territory.

The global goal of the Altai Territory teamrestore a historically relic forest on the territory of his native land... To do this, they agreed with the local Department of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Altai Territory, went to the site and restored the forests within two weeks. In 1997, fires raged on the territory of the Golzhsky district, which led to large losses of forest.

Why are you participating in PosadiLes?

Reforestation is a kind of continuation of life for us. Leave a piece of yourself in the big and long history of our humanity.

What inspires you?

The most interesting thing about the landings is the atmosphere itself. When you plant a tree, you experience indescribable sensations - to leave behind something that will grow for a very, very long time, for many years. The atmosphere when you plant a tree yourself and when you plant a tree in the circle of like-minded people, in the circle of your team, is very inspiring. We are responsible not only for those whom we have tamed, but also responsible for the nature in which we live.

What advice would you give PosadiLes clients?

First, if possible, take a personal part in forest plantings and feel that this gives a charge of vivacity and energy, an indescribable sense of pride in what you are doing, and also understand the importance of our common cause! Well, if you do not have the opportunity to personally come and plant trees, then we will help you do it. After all, on the PosadiLes service you do not buy a tree - you acquire a new life!

Figures and facts about the Altai Territory

Unique relic belt pine forests of the Altai Territory are threatened by disappearance due to excessive and unreasonable tenant activity. There are no more hogs similar to our ribbons on our entire vast planet. There is, however, a belt forest in Canada, but it is only 25 km long. To date, four ribbons have survived in the region - Aleusskaya (Pankrushikha region), 100 km long, Kulundinskaya (Tyumentsevsky district), 110 km, Kasmalinskaya and Barnaulskaya. The latter two move to the south-west and in the Volchikha region are united into a single massif 40 km in diameter. Their length is 400 km. The same tape continues in Kazakhstan for another 30 km, then breaks up into separate islands.

Today, the total area of ​​the belt hogs is 1.1 million hectares.

Approximately 10% more precipitation, humidity is also higher.

87% trees in a strip forest - pine trees.

About 30 types of plants live in the tape hog ecosystem. For comparison, about 50 plant species live in the neighboring Salair taiga.

Cabin and burning forests represents a particular danger for locally distributed and specialized bird species. Owls live in the unique ribbon pine forests of the Altai Territory. They nest right on the ground, under the cover of large trunks of century-old pines. It is the eagle owls with their easily accessible nests that suffer the most from the cruelty of Altai lumberjacks. In January 2016, official restrictions on deforestation were introduced. Now trees with nests and the area around them cannot be cut down in all forests of the Altai Territory. In the zakazniks, there are also restrictions on felling from March 15th to July 15th - during the nesting season.

If you are not indifferent to the disappearance of forests in the Altai Territory? Then go to posadiles.ru and plant a tree!

 

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Владимир Купин – координатор PosadiLes.ru в Алтайском крае.

В прошлом весеннем сезоне Владимир посадил деревьев больше всех – 57 тыс. саженцев (среди них были и те, которые приобрели вы, благодаря проекту PosadiLes) на площади 26 га, где требуется лесовосстановление.

Подробнее о посадках в Алтайском краю.

Глобальная цель команды Алтайского краявосстановить исторически реликтовый лес на территории родного края. Для этого они договорились с местным Управлением природных ресурсов и экологии Алтайского края, выехали на место и в течение двух недель восстанавливали леса. В 1997 году на территории Голжского района бушевали пожары, что привело к большим потерям леса.

Почему вы участвуйте в PosadiLes?

Восстановление лесов – это для нас своего рода продолжение жизни. Оставить частичку себя в большой и длительной истории нашего человечества.

Что Вас вдохновляет?

Самое интересное на посадках – это сама атмосфера. Когда ты сажаешь дерево – испытываешь непередаваемые ощущения – оставить после себя то, что будет расти очень-очень долго, многие годы. Атмосфера, когда ты сам сажаешь дерево и когда ты сажаешь дерево в кругу единомышленников, в кругу своей команды, очень вдохновляет. Мы в ответе не только за тех, кого приручили, но и в ответе за природу, в которой живем.

Что бы Вы посоветовали клиентам PosadiLes?

Во-первых, по возможности принять личное участие в лесных посадках и почувствовать, что это дает заряд бодрости и энергии, непередаваемое ощущение гордости за то, что ты делаешь, а также понять всю важность нашего общего дела! Ну, а если у Вас нет возможности лично приехать и посадить деревья, то мы поможем Вам это сделать. Ведь на сервисе PosadiLes Вы не покупаете дерево – Вы приобретаете новую жизнь!

Цифры и факты об Алтайском крае

Уникальные реликтовые ленточные боры Алтайского края находятся под угрозой исчезновения из-за чрезмерной и неразумной активности арендаторов. Боров, подобных нашим ленточным, на всей нашей огромной планете больше нет. Есть еще, правда, ленточный бор в Канаде, но длинной он всего 25 км. На сегодняшний день в крае сохранилось четыре ленты – Алеусская (район Панкрушихи), длинной 100 км, Кулундинская (Тюменцевский район), 110 км, Касмалинская и Барнаульская. Последние две движутся на юго-запад и в районе Волчихи соединяются в единый массив диаметром 40 км. Их длина – 400 км. Эта же лента продолжается в Казахстане еще на 30 км, затем разбивается на отдельные островки.

Сегодня общая площадь ленточных боров – 1,1 млн. гектаров.

В районе ленточных боров выпадает примерно на 10 % больше осадков, влажность также выше.

87% деревьев в ленточном бору – сосны.

Примерно 30 видов растений живут в экосистеме ленточных боров. Для сравнения, в соседней салаирской тайге живут около 50 видов растений.

Рубка и выжигание лесов представляет особую опасность для локально распространенных и специализированных видов птиц. В уникальных ленточных борах Алтайского края живут филины. Они гнездятся прямо на земле, под прикрытием больших стволов столетних сосен. Именно филины с их легкодоступными гнездами сильнее всех страдают от жестокости алтайских лесорубов. В январе 2016 года ввели официально ограничения на вырубку лесов. Теперь деревья с гнездами и зону вокруг них нельзя вырубать во всех лесах Алтайского края. В заказниках также действуют ограничения на рубку с 15-го марта по 15-е июля – в гнездовой сезон.

Если вам не безразлично исчезновение лесов в Алтайском крае? Тогда заходите на posadiles.ru и посадите дерево!

 

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish