Astrakhan region

Vladislav Ivanov - PosadiLes project coordinator in the Astrakhan region

 
1. How long have you become an eco-activist? What inspires you in this activity, including reforestation?

I have been dealing with environmental issues for over 5 years. This choice was not accidental - after all, it is very important for me to take care of nature and increase its wealth. Participation in planting is not just a one-time event, but a whole area of ​​forest restoration with an integrated and rational approach.

2. What is wrong with the forests in your region? Why did you decide to restore them here?

For the Astrakhan region, the problem of desertification is very urgent. We can say that this is a critical situation in our region and every year the area of ​​forests here is steadily decreasing. Unfortunately, there are many reasons for this: these are natural fires, and careless handling of fire by vacationers, or even numerous debris that, under the influence of the sun and high temperatures, can cause a fire.

3. Tell us a little about your plans. And what would you like to wish for those who help to restore forests through the PosadiLes service?

For us, the most important tasks for the preservation of the nature of the region are the restoration of lost forests and the creation of an “eco-shield”. Therefore, this year we plan to cover even more municipal districts and reclaim at least 5 hectares of forest land. For the PosadiLes users, I wish not to be satisfied with what has already been achieved, but to continue to make my special contribution to the preservation of forests and their inhabitants!

4. What are your impressions of the landings?

Landing for me is a part of my life. No wonder they say that everyone should plant a tree. I am glad that Astrakhan people are not indifferent to the future of our planet and support our initiative. So, let's save the forests together!

5. Interesting facts about the forests of your region

There are very few forests and other plantations in the Astrakhan region, so each tree planted helps to improve the ecological situation in the region.

Content

  • Item number 1
  • Item number 2
  • Item number 3
  • Item number 4
  • Item number 5

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Астраханская область

Владислав Иванов — координатор проекта PosadiLes в Астраханской области

 
1. Как давно ты стал экоактивистом? Что тебя вдохновляет в этой деятельности, в восстановлении лесов в том числе?

С экологической тематикой я связан уже более 5 лет.  Этот выбор был не случайным – ведь для меня очень важно заботиться о природе и приумножать ее богатства. Участие в посадках – это не просто одноразовое мероприятие, а целое направление по  восстановлению лесов с комплексным и рациональным подходом.

2.Что не так с лесами вашего региона? Почему решили восстанавливать их именно здесь?

Для Астраханской области очень актуальна проблема опустынивания. Можно сказать, что с этим в нашем регионе сейчас сложилась критическая ситуация и с каждым годом площадь лесов здесь неуклонно сокращается. Причин для этого, к сожалению,  много: это и природные пожары, и неосторожное обращение с огнем со стороны отдыхающих или даже многочисленный мусор, который под воздействием солнца и высоких температур может стать причиной возгорания.

3. Расскажи немного о своих планах. И что бы ты пожелал тем, кто помогает восстанавливать леса через сервис PosadiLes?

Для нас самыми важными задачами для сохранения природы края являются восстановление утраченных лесов и создание «эко-щита». Поэтому в этом году мы планируем охватить еще больше муниципальных районов и провести рекультивацию не менее 5 га лесных земель. Пользователям же сервиса PosadiLes я желаю не останавливаться на достигнутом, а продолжать вносить свой особенный вклад в сохранение лесов и их обитателей!

4. Какие у тебя  впечатления о посадках?

Посадки для меня – это часть моей жизни. Не зря же говорят, что каждый человек должен посадить дерево. Я рад, что астраханцы неравнодушны к будущему нашей планеты и поддерживают нашу инициативу. Значит, спасем леса вместе!

5. Интересные факты о лесах вашего региона

В Астраханской области крайне мало лесов и других насаждений, поэтому каждое посаженное дерево помогает улучшить экологическую обстановку региона.

Содержание

  • Пункт номер 1
  • Пункт номер 2
  • Пункт номер 3
  • Пункт номер 4
  • Пункт номер 5

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России