4 thousand young trees planted in Yakshur-Bodinsky district of Udmurtia

On May 17, 4 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the Yakshur-Bodinsky district of Udmurtia to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional ministry of forestry, SPLAT, the ECA movement and users of the PosadiLes.ru service.

The planting took place on an area of ​​4 hectares, more than 150 volunteers took part in them, including local residents, representatives of public organizations and students. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“Reforestation activities are becoming more and more popular. Thanks to everyone who supports us. It is gratifying that not only caring people, but also socially responsible business takes part in the planting. Thanks to the SPLAT company and all participants for their contribution to the preservation of the nature of Udmurtia for future generations»,- noted the director of the ECA movement Elena Gorokhova.

Anyone who could not join in person can support the landing online at PosadiLes.ru. After the end of the planting season, everyone who has supported the reforestation will receive photos and gps coordinates of the seedlings.

Since 2015, more than 40 thousand trees have already been planted in the framework of the PosadiLes project in Udmurtia. Landing reports can be viewed here.

Landing reports can be viewed here.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Якшур-Бодьинском районе Удмуртии высажено 16 тысяч молодых деревьев

17 мая в Якшур-Бодьинском районе Удмуртии состоялась посадка 16 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства лесного комплекса, компании СПЛАТ, движения ЭКА и пользователей сервиса PosadiLes.ru.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 4 гектара, в них приняли участие более 150 волонтеров, среди них — местные жители, представители общественных организаций и студенты. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Лесовосстановительные мероприятия становятся все более популярными. Благодарим всех, кто поддерживает нас. Отрадно, что не только неравнодушные люди, но и социально ответственный бизнес принимает участие в посадках. Спасибо компании “СПЛАТ” и всем участникам за вклад в сохранение природы Удмуртии для будущих поколений», — отметила директор движения ЭКА Елена Горохова.

Все, кто не смог присоединиться лично, могут поддержать посадки онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. После завершения сезона посадок все, кто оказал поддержку в лесовосстановлении, получат фото и gps-координаты саженцев.

С 2015 года в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Удмуртии уже высажено более 40 тысяч деревьев. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish