2019

Volunteers planted 15 thousand pines in the Moscow region

On October 19, 15 thousand pine seedlings were planted near the village of Dyldino, Orekhovo-Zuevsky District, Moscow Region, to restore the forest that burned down in 2010. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Moscow Region Forestry Committee, the Origins brand by Estee Lauder and the ECA movement.

November 19, 2019 | Reports
2 thousand young trees planted in Goryachy Klyuch

On November 1, in Goryachy Klyuch, 2 thousand pedunculate oak seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Krasnodar Territory, the ECA movement and the ARMED company.

November 1, 2019 | Reports
4 thousand trees planted to restore the burnt forest of the Volga-Akhtubinskaya floodplain

On October 26, in the Volga-Akhtuba floodplain, 2 thousand oak seedlings and 2 thousand maple seedlings were planted to restore the forest affected by the fires. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Regional Committee for Natural Resources, Forestry and Ecology, the ECA movement and the Lenta company.

October 26, 2019 | Reports
10 thousand young trees were planted in Malopurginsky district of the Udmurt Republic

On October 19, 10 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the Malopurginsky district of the Udmurt Republic to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Credit Bank of Moscow and the ECA movement.

19 October 2019 | Reports
Penza residents planted 10 thousand pines near the village of Kondol

On October 18, on the territory of the Akhunsky-Leninsky forestry of the Penza region, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. Planting was organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Forestry, Hunting and Nature Management of the Penza Region, the Penza District Administration, the Lenta hypermarket chain and the EKA movement.

18 October 2019 | Reports
10 thousand young trees were planted in the Volga region

On October 12, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Trans-Volga region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Luxurious Hair with Ekaterina Stankevich project and the ECA movement.

12 October 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand trees in the Suzun forestry

On October 11, 16 thousand pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Suzunskoye forestry near the village of Shigaevo in the Novosibirsk Region to restore the damaged forest. Planting was organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the ECA movement, the regional Ministry of Natural Resources and the Lenta trade network.

October 11, 2019 | Reports
Residents of the Sverdlovsk region planted 4 thousand trees

On October 6, near the city of Nizhny Tagil, 4 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted to restore the affected forest. Planting was organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project supported by the ECA environmental movement and Starbucks.

October 6, 2019 | Reports
5 thousand seedlings of pine and birch were planted by residents of Mordovia

October 5 in the area of ​​Staraya Uda, with. Atemar planted 5,000 pine and birch seedlings. The event was held within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Forestry, Hunting and Nature Management of the Republic of Mordovia, the ECA movement and the Lenta trading network.

October 5, 2019 | Reports
10 thousand trees planted in the Vavozhsky district of the Udmurt Republic

On October 5, 10 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the Vavozhsky district of the Udmurt Republic to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Udmurtles AU UR, the Vavozhskoe lesnichestvo GKU UR and the ECA movement and were dedicated to the Honored Forester of Russia S. A. Glushkov.

October 5, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 10 thousand pines in the Volga region

On October 5, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Trans-Volga region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project supported by the ECA movement.

October 5, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand pines in the Moscow region

On September 28, in the area of ​​the village of Dyldino, Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region, 16 thousand pine seedlings were planted to restore the forest that burned down in 2010. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Forestry Committee of the Moscow Region, GAU MO Tsentrleskhoz, GKU MO Mosoblles and the ECA movement.

28 September 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand more trees in the Suzunsky district

On September 28, in the Suzunsky district of the Novosibirsk region, 6 thousand larch seedlings and 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. The planting was organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the ECA movement, the regional Ministry of Natural Resources and S7 Airlines.

28 September 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand trees in Suzunsky district

On September 27, in the Suzunsky district of the Novosibirsk region, 6 thousand larch seedlings and 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. The planting was organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the ECA movement, the regional Ministry of Natural Resources and S7 Airlines.

September 27, 2019 | Reports
16 thousand trees were planted in the Kochenevsky district of the Novosibirsk region

On September 21, 16 thousand pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Kochenevsky District of the Novosibirsk Region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional ministry of natural resources and ecology, the ECA movement and S7 Airlines.

September 21, 2019 | Reports
10 thousand trees planted for reforestation in the Irkutsk region

On September 20, 10 thousand pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Goloustnoye forestry of the Irkutsk region to restore the forest that burned down in 2003. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the ECA movement and S7 Airlines.

20 September 2019 | Reports
16 thousand trees were planted near Novosibirsk

On September 20, 16 thousand pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Kochenevsky district of the Novosibirsk region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional ministry of natural resources and ecology, the ECA movement and S7 Airlines.

20 September 2019 | Reports
3.5 thousand young pine trees were planted near the village of Kremenkul

On September 18, near the village of Kremenkul, 3.5 thousand pine seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. Planting was organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of Shershnevsky and Kremenkulsky district forestry and the ECA movement.

September 18, 2019 | Reports
10 thousand trees planted for reforestation in the Irkutsk region

On September 14, 10,000 larch and pine saplings were planted in Irkutsk to restore the forest that burned down in 2003. Planting was organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional Ministry of Forestry, the ECA movement and the SPLAT company, which compensates for its carbon footprint. The planting took place on an area of ​​2 hectares, about 80 activists took part in them.

September 14, 2019 | Reports
Более 16 thousand trees were planted near Novosibirsk

On September 13, 16,000 pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Kochenevsky District of the Novosibirsk Region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional ministry of natural resources and ecology, the ECA movement and S7 Airlines.

September 13, 2019 | Reports
6 thousand trees planted for reforestation in the Vologda region

May 30, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 10 thousand trees in the Kochenevsky district

On May 24, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted near the village of Lesnaya Polyana, Kochenevsky District, Novosibirsk Region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Moscow Academy of Shows and Events, the Regional Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment and the ECA movement.

May 24, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand pines in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region

On May 18, 16 thousand pine seedlings were planted near the village of Dyldino, Orekhovo-Zuevsky District, Moscow Region, to restore the forest that burned down in 2010. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Europlan car leasing company, the regional forestry committee and the ECA movement.

May 18, 2019 | Reports
10 thousand trees planted for reforestation in the Irkutsk region

On May 17, 10 thousand pine and larch seedlings were planted in the Angarsk district of the Irkutsk region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional ministry of forestry and the ECA movement. Funds for the organization of planting (purchase of seedlings, transport and food for volunteers) were donated by one of the Posadiles.ru users, who dedicated the future forest to his wife.

May 17, 2019 | Reports
4 thousand young trees planted in Yakshur-Bodinsky district of Udmurtia

On May 17, 4 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the Yakshur-Bodinsky district of Udmurtia to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional ministry of forestry, SPLAT, the ECA movement and users of the PosadiLes.ru service.

May 17, 2019 | Uncategorized
Over 2000 trees were planted near Vyatskiye Polyany

May 17, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted over 13 thousand trees in Krasnogorsk district

On May 11, a forest was planted in the Opalikha microdistrict of Krasnogorsk, Moscow Region, within the framework of the PosadiLes project.

May 11, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 10 thousand pines in Krasnoslobodsky district of Mordovia

On May 7, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted near the village of Staraya Avgura in Mordovia to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Forestry and Hunting, Nature Management of Mordovia, Este Lauder and the ECA movement.

May 7, 2019 | Reports
Pine trees were planted in Penza region on two hectares

In the village of Kondol, Penza region, volunteers planted 15,000 Scotch pine seedlings on four hectares. Planting was organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of Este Lauder, the Ministry of Forestry and Hunting, Nature Management of the Penza Region and the ECA movement.

April 29, 2019 | Reports
2 thousand trees planted in Kamyzyak district of Astrakhan region

On April 20, along the Poperechny erik of the Kamyzyaksky district of the Astrakhan region, 2 thousand seedlings of willow, ash and poplar were planted to restore the dead forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional service for nature management and environmental protection, the ECA movement and the SPLAT company.

April 24, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 10 thousand trees near the village of Atemar in Mordovia

April 24, 2019 | Reports
2 thousand white willow seedlings were planted near the village of Volodarsky

On April 13, 2 thousand white willow seedlings were planted on Sadovka Island near the Volodarsky village to restore the forest and strengthen the coast. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Regional Environmental Management Service, the ECA Movement and the Tanuki Japanese restaurant brand.

April 13, 2019 | Reports
2 thousand trees planted to restore the burnt forest of the Volga-Akhtubinskaya floodplain

On April 13, 2 thousand oak and maple seedlings were planted in the Volga-Akhtubinskaya floodplain to restore the forest that burned down in 2016. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Regional Committee for Natural Resources, Forestry and Ecology, the ECA movement and the SPLAT company, which compensates for its carbon footprint.

April 13, 2019 | Reports
2 thousand trees planted to restore the forest near Goryachiy Klyuch

On March 23, at the village of Saratovskaya in Goryachy Klyuch, 2 thousand English oak seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project supported by the Japanese restaurant brand Tanuki, the regional Forestry Department and the ECA Movement. With the participation of Tanuki, a total of 4,000 trees will be planted in the spring season in the Astrakhan Region and Krasnodar Territory.

March 23, 2019 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

2019

В Подмосковье волонтеры высадили 15 тысяч сосен

19 октября в районе деревни Дылдино Орехово-Зуевского района Московской области состоялась посадка 15 тысяч сеянцев сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2010 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Комитета лесного хозяйства Московской области, бренда Origins компании Estee Lauder и движения ЭКА.

19 ноября 2019 г. | Отчеты
2 тысячи молодых деревьев высадили в Горячем Ключе

1 ноября в Горячем Ключе состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев дуба черешчатого для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства природных ресурсов Краснодарского края, движения ЭКА и компании « АРМЕД».

1 ноября 2019 г. | Отчеты
4 тысячи деревьев высажено для восстановления сгоревшего леса Волго-Ахтубинской поймы

26 октября в Волго-Ахтубинской пойме состоялась посадка 2 тысяч сеянцев дуба и 2 тысяч сеянцев клена для восстановления пострадавшего от пожаров леса. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Комитета природных ресурсов, лесного хозяйства и экологии области, движения ЭКА и компании Лента.

26 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Малопургинском районе Удмуртской Республики высажено 10 тысяч молодых деревьев

19 октября в Малопургинском районе Удмуртской Республики состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «ПосадиЛес» при поддержке Московского кредитного банка и движения ЭКА.

19 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Пензенцы посадили 10 тысяч сосен у села Кондоль

18 октября на территории Ахунского-Ленинского лесничества Пензенского района состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного, охотничьего хозяйства и природопользования Пензенской области, Администрации Пензенского района, сети гипермаркетов Лента и движения ЭКА.

18 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
10 тысяч молодых деревьев высадили в Заволжье

12 октября в Заволжье состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке проекта "Роскошные Волосы с Екатериной Станкевич" и движения ЭКА.

12 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили 16 тысяч деревьев в Сузунском лесничестве

11 октября в Сузунском лесничестве рядом с деревней Шигаево Новосибирской области состоялась посадка 16 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА, областного Министерства природных ресурсов и торговой сети “Лента”.

11 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Жители Свердловской области высадили 4 тысячи деревьев

6 октября рядом с городом Нижний Тагил состоялась посадка 4 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке экологического движения ЭКА и компании Starbucks.

6 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
5 тысяч сеянцев сосны и березы высадили жители Мордовии

5 октября в районе Старой Уды, с. Атемар состоялась посадка 5 000 сеянцев сосны и березы. Мероприятие прошло в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного, охотничьего хозяйства и природопользования Республики Мордовия, движения ЭКА и торговой сети «Лента».

5 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Вавожском районе Удмуртской Республики высажено 10 тысяч деревьев

5 октября в Вавожском районе Удмуртской Республики состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «ПосадиЛес» при поддержке АУ УР "Удмуртлес", ГКУ УР "Вавожское лесничество" и движения ЭКА и были посвящены Заслуженному лесоводу России Глушкову С. А.

5 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили 10 тысяч сосен в Заволжье

5 октября в Заволжье состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА.

5 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Подмосковье волонтеры высадили 16 тысяч сосен

28 сентября в районе деревни Дылдино Орехово-Зуевского района Московской области состоялась посадка 16 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2010 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Комитета лесного хозяйства Московской области, ГАУ МО "Центрлесхоз", ГКУ МО "Мособллес" и движения ЭКА.

28 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили ещё 20 тысяч деревьев в Сузунском районе

28 сентября в Сузунском районе Новосибирской области состоялась посадка 6 тысяч саженцев лиственницы и 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА, областного Министерства природных ресурсов и компании S7 Airlines.

28 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили 20 тысяч деревьев в Сузунском районе

27 сентября в Сузунском районе Новосибирской области состоялась посадка 6 тысяч саженцев лиственницы и 14 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадка организована в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА, областного Министерства природных ресурсов и компании S7 Airlines.

27 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
16 тысяч деревьев высадили в Коченевском районе Новосибирской области

В Коченевском районе Новосибирской области 21 сентября посадили 16 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства природных ресурсов и экологии, движения ЭКА и компании S7 Airlines.

21 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
10 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления лесов в Иркутской области

20 сентября в Голоустном лесничестве Иркутской области состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления сгоревшего в 2003 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА и компании S7 Airlines.

20 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
16 тысяч деревьев высадили под Новосибирском

В Коченевском районе Новосибирской области 20 сентября посадили 16 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства природных ресурсов и экологии, движения ЭКА и компании S7 Airlines.

20 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
3,5 тысячи молодых сосен высадили рядом с п. Кременкуль

18 сентября рядом с поселком Кременкуль состоялась посадка 3,5 тысячи саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Шершневского и Кременкульского участкового лесничества и движения ЭКА.

18 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
10 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления лесов в Иркутской области

14 сентября в Иркутске посадили 10 тысяч саженцев лиственницы и сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2003 году леса. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства лесного комплекса, движения ЭКА и компании СПЛАТ, которая компенсирует свой углеродный след. Посадка прошла на площади 2 га, в них приняли участие около 80 активистов.

14 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Более 16 тысяч деревьев высадили под Новосибирском

В Коченевском районе Новосибирской области 13 сентября посадили 16 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства природных ресурсов и экологии, движения ЭКА и компании S7 Airlines.

13 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
6 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления лесов в Вологодской области

30 мая на территории карьера Погостецкое-Климово в Вологодском районе Вологодской области состоялась посадка 6 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Департамента лесного комплекса Вологодской области и движения ЭКА.

30 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили 10 тысяч деревьев в Коченевском районе

24 мая у п.Лесная Поляна Коченевского района Новосибирской области состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Московской академии шоу и событий, областного министерства природных ресурсов и экологии и движения ЭКА.

24 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 16 тысяч сосен

18 мая у д. Дылдино Орехово-Зуевского района Московской области состоялась посадка 16 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2010 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке автолизинговой компании “Европлан”, областного Комитета лесного хозяйства и движения ЭКА.

18 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
10 тысяч деревьев высажено для восстановления лесов в Иркутской области

17 мая в Ангарском районе Иркутской области состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства лесного комплекса и движения ЭКА. Средства на организацию посадки (покупка саженцев, транспорт и питание для волонтеров) были пожертвованы одним из пользователем Posadiles.ru, который посвятил будущей лес своей супруге.

17 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Якшур-Бодьинском районе Удмуртии высажено 16 тысяч молодых деревьев

17 мая в Якшур-Бодьинском районе Удмуртии состоялась посадка 4 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке областного министерства лесного комплекса, компании СПЛАТ, движения ЭКА и пользователей сервиса PosadiLes.ru.

17 мая 2019 г. | Без рубрики
У Вятских Полян посадили более 2000 деревьев

17 мая в районе лесного массива “Стрелка” восточнее от города Вятские Поляны состоялась посадка 2250 саженцев липы и кедра. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке администрации Вятскополянского района Кировской области и движения ЭКА.

17 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили более 13 тысяч деревьев в Красногорском районе

11 мая в микрорайоне Опалиха города Красногорска Московской области в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” состоялась посадка леса.

11 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили 10 тысяч сосен в Краснослободском районе Мордовии

7 мая у села Старая Авгура в Мордовии состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного и охотничьего хозяйства, природопользования Мордовии, компании Эсте Лаудер и движения ЭКА.

7 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Пензенском районе на двух гектарах высадили сосны

В селе Кондоль Пензенского района добровольцы высадили на четырех гектарах 15 тысяч сеянцев сосны обыкновенной.Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержки компании Эсте Лаудер, Министерства лесного и охотничьего хозяйства, природопользования Пензенской области и движения ЭКА.

29 апреля 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Камызякском районе Астраханской области высажено 2 тысячи деревьев

20 апреля вдоль ерика Поперечный Камызякского района Астраханской области состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев ивы, ясеня и тополя для восстановления погибшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке региональной службы природопользования и охраны окружающей среды, движения ЭКА и компании СПЛАТ.

24 апреля 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили 10 тысяч деревьев у села Атемар в Мордовии

24 апреля у села Атемар в Мордовии состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного и охотничьего хозяйства, природопользования Мордовии и движения ЭКА.

24 апреля 2019 г. | Отчеты
2 тысячи саженцев белой ивы высажено у п.Володарский

13 апреля на о.Садовка у поселка Володарский состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев белой ивы для восстановления лесного массива и укрепления берега. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке региональной службы природопользования и охраны окружающей среды, движения ЭКА и бренда японских ресторанов «Тануки».

13 апреля 2019 г. | Отчеты
2 тысячи деревьев высажено для восстановления сгоревшего леса Волго-Ахтубинской поймы

13 апреля в Волго-Ахтубинской пойме состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев дуба и клена для восстановления сгоревшего в 2016 году леса. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Комитета природных ресурсов, лесного хозяйства и экологии области, движения ЭКА и компании СПЛАТ, которая компенсирует свой углеродный след.

13 апреля 2019 г. | Отчеты
2 тысячи деревьев высажено для восстановления леса у Горячего Ключа

23 марта у станицы Саратовская в Горячем Ключе состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев дуба черешчатого для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «ПосадиЛес» при поддержке бренда японских ресторанов «Тануки», регионального Департамента лесного хозяйства и Движения ЭКА. При участии «Тануки» в общей сложности за весенний сезон будут высажены 4 000 деревьев в Астраханской области и Краснодарском крае.

23 марта 2019 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish