Project History

Hello!

We are the ‘PosadiLes.ru’ Team, formed by the ‘ECA’ Green Movement of Russia. We are engaged in the forest restoration in Russia, and we also implement many other environmental initiatives.

Do you remember that hot summer in 2010, when terrible wildfires took place across the country? The same autumn, at the initiative of the ECA Movement, the ‘More Oxygen!’ campaign for tree planting was launched. For 4 years, the program was financially supported by the socially responsible company Faberlic, thanks to which 10 million trees were planted in 47 regions of Russia and 5,000 school nurseries were created under the leadership of ECA activists. The program started with the creation of school nurseries, but in recent years, the main focus was on the massive planting of trees in the countryside, which badly need reforestation.

After four years, the partnership program ended, but we decided to go on with our activities in reforestation and created a crowdfunding service ‘PosadiLes.ru’. Since 2015, anyone can plant their own forest even without leaving home. During this time, about 3 thousand people supported the planting of more than 60 thousand trees in 13 regions of Russia.

We want to develop a private model for supporting environmental initiatives. After all, there are more people than companies, right? And this is especially true amid the financial crisis, when it is really difficult for even socially responsible business to support public environmental programs.

Not so long ago, we came up with a new format for involving people in the “forest” problem – we decided to create the mobile online game “Plant the forest”. The game will tell its players about the deforestation problem, about the fact that not far is the time when a person can cut down the last tree. The game can show important things in a simple manner.

Forest is a complex ecosystem, connecting living organisms, and such components as air, soil and water. Without green plants, humanity will be sentenced to extintion. We want our children to understand how the world works, how important it is to be sensitive to the gifts of nature and that without it there will be no life on Earth.

We want future generations to see the same beauty that we can see now! But, unfortunately, the Red Book gains more and more pages …. Our main goal is the conservation of nature and the rational use of natural resources!

Sometimes it seems that one tree can not make the difference. But this is not true, because everything great is made up of small things.
The contribution of every person is really important!

Support our project and tell your friends about it so that there will be more clean air and wood on the Earth!

#ATM

Automated Tree-Planting Machine

История проекта

Здравствуйте!

Мы – команда проекта PosadiLes.ru, инициированного Зеленым Движением России «ЭКА». Мы занимаемся восстановлением лесов России, а также воплощаем в жизнь многие другие экологические инициативы.

Помните то жаркое лето в 2010 году, когда по стране полыхали страшные пожары? Той же осенью по инициативе Движения ЭКА была запущена кампания по посадке деревьев «Больше кислорода!». Программу в течение 4 лет финансово поддерживала социально ответственная компания Фаберлик, благодаря которой в 47 регионах России было посажено 10 млн деревьев и создано 5 000 школьных питомников под руководством активистов ЭКА. Программа начиналась с создания школьных питомников, но в последние годы основной упор делался на массовые посадки деревьев на загородных территориях, которые остро нуждаются в лесовосстановлении.

Через четыре года партнерская программа была завершена, но мы решили продолжить нашу деятельность по восстановлению лесов и создали сервис народного финансирования PosadiLes. С 2015 года любой желающий может посадить свой лес, не выходя из дома. За это время около 3 тыс. человек поддержали посадку более 30 тыс. деревьев в 13 регионах России.

Мы хотим развивать частную модель поддержки экологических инициатив. Ведь людей больше, чем компаний, правда? И это особенно актуально в ситуации экономического кризиса, когда даже социально ответственному бизнесу трудно поддерживать общественные экопрограммы.

Не так давно мы придумали новый формат вовлечения людей в «лесную» проблему, а именно мобильную онлайн игру «Посади лес». Игра поможет рассказать о проблеме исчезновения лесов, о том, что недалеко то время, когда человек может вырубить последнее дерево.  Игра позволяет простым языком рассказать о важном.

Лес является сложной экосистемой, связывающей между собой живые организмы, и такие ее составляющие, как воздух, почву и воду. Без зеленых растений человечество будет обречено на скоропостижную гибель. Мы хотим, чтобы наши дети понимали, как устроен мир, как важно трепетно относиться к дарам природы и что без нее не будет жизни на Земле.

Мы хотим, чтобы будущие поколения смогли увидеть ту же красоту, которую мы наблюдаем сейчас! Но, к сожалению, в красной книге становиться все больше и больше страниц…. Основная цель, к которой мы движемся – это сохранение природы и рациональное использование природных ресурсов!

Иногда кажется, что одно дерево не может изменить ситуации. Но это не так, ведь все большое складывается из малого.

Важен вклад каждого из нас!

Поддержите наш проект и расскажите о нем своим друзьям, чтобы на Земле стало больше чистого воздуха и леса!

Мобильная игра

→ Поддержите проект

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России