On June 26, in the Rostov region, an agricultural care took place on the territory of spring plantings, where 3,000 Crimean pine trees were planted together with the SBER company.

On June 26, an agricultural outing took place in Zhukovo-Tatarsky, where, after the planting campaign, all the inhabitants of the farm, as well as the administration staff, got involved in the business and provide various support to our young forest. We arrived early, by 9 am, together with the guys from PMD and others who responded to the call to help in our agricultural care.

Local activists have already worked "in the beds", weeding the first site. Without delay, we took up the second, where our kids were not at all visible in the thick grass. They worked together, harmoniously, freeing rows of young pines from grass in two hours, leaving organic greenery as mulch here to shade and protect the roots and soil from drying out. Children cheerfully poured themselves out of the barrel to reduce the heat, adults happily took up this fun. After a short excursion to the Church of St. Andrew the First-Called, lunch with words of gratitude. It is so delicious to drink compote and eat pies with cheese, feeling satisfied tiredness after work. Well, after that - departure on the way back. We returned to the city closer to 14.00. There is still half a day left to savor the sensations. How all this was about - look in the wonderful shots of Artyom Panfilov.

 

“I am incredibly inspired by what is happening this year. I feel full of life and in spite of fatigue I don’t want to stop at all) Separate words of gratitude to the “Plant a Forest” project for the opportunity to do such a large-scale and important matter and, of course, Victoria Ozerina, who, together with the videographer Maxim, rushed to us from the federal project team from the capital to take part in the action! "

Maria Gorbacheva, Regional coordinator of the "Plant a forest" project in the Rostov region

#Lesomat terminal with which you can plant trees
Mobile game Поймите экосистему леса.
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

26 июня в Ростовской области состоялся агроуход на территории весенних посадок, где была посажена в количестве 3000 деревьев сосна крымская совместно с компанией СБЕР.

26.06 состоялся агроуход в Жуково-Татарском, где после акции по посадке все жители хутора, а также работники администрации включились в дело и оказывают различную поддержку нашему юному лесу. Мы приехали пораньше, к 9 утра, вместе с ребятами из ПМД и другими откликнувшимися на призыв помочь в нашем агроуходе.

Местные активисты уже работали “на грядках”, пропалывая первый участок. Не откладывая взялись за второй, где в густой траве вовсе не было видно наших малышей. Работали дружно, слаженно, за два часа освободив от травы ряды молодых сосен, оставляя зеленку “органику” в качестве мульчи здесь же, чтобы притенить и защитить корни и почву от пересыхания. Дети задорно обливались из бочки, чтобы сбавить жар , взрослые с удовольствием подхватили эту забаву. После небольшая экскурсия в храм Андрея Первозванного, слова благодарности обед. Так вкусно пить компот и есть пироги с сыром, ощущая удовлетворенную усталость после работы. Ну а после – выезд в обратную дорогу. Вернулись в город ближе к 14.00. Пол дня еще осталось, чтобы смаковать ощущения. Как все это был о – смотрите в прекрасных кадрах Артёма Панфилова.

 

“Я невероятно вдохновлена тем, что происходит в этом году. Ощущаю наполненность жизнью и не смотря на усталость останавливаться вовсе не хочется) Отдельные слова благодарности проекту “Посади лес” за возможность заниматься столь масштабным и важным делом и, конечно, Виктории Озериной, которая вместе с видеографом Максимом примчала к нам от федеральной команды проекта из столицы, чтобы принять участие в акции!”

Мария Горбачева, Региональный координатор проекта "Посади лес" в Ростовской области

#Лесомат терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья
Мобильная игра Поймите экосистему леса.
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России