On May 11, 10 thousand trees were planted in the Ryazan region on the territory of the Nizhne-Oka forestry

The action is carried out thanks to public funding and the support of responsible business.

 

30 volunteers and 12 forestry specialists joined the action. 2.6 hectares of forest were specially prepared for our planting. The site was damaged by fires in 2010, was planted in 2013, due to flooding in 2019, all crops were killed.

It had rained the day before and it would have been impossible for the volunteers to take a bus to the landing site. The foresters, many thanks to them, helped to transport the volunteers on their off-road vehicles. It was pleasant that representatives of the forestry prepared for the arrival of volunteers: tables and benches covered with tablecloths for organizing dining space, widespread assistance in organizing the event on the spot, providing equipment, etc. use inventory, how to plant seedlings. And the work began to boil.

In 4 hours, 10,000 seedlings found their new "home" on the Kasimov land. Volunteers and foresters celebrated this wonderful event with a lunch of buckwheat powder with mushrooms and tea with blueberry pies. Well-fed and satisfied, the participants completed the action with a joint photo session. For many of those present, this action was the first significant thing in life, for the sake of which it was worth being born.

We express our deep gratitude to the Ministry of Nature Management of the Ryazan Region and personally to Minister Alexander Novikov, GKU RO "Nizhne-Okskoye Lesnichestvo" and personally to Director Nikolai Smetannikov for the help provided in organizing our event.

#Lesomat terminal with which you can plant trees
Mobile game Поймите экосистему леса.
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

11 мая в Рязанской области прошла посадка 10 тысяч деревьев на территории Нижне-Окского леснисества

Акция проводится благодаря народному финансированию и поддержке ответственного бизнеса. 

 

К акции присоединились 30 волонтеров и 12 специалистов лесничества. Специально для нашей посадки подготовили 2,6 гектара леса. Участок пострадал от пожаров 2010 года, был посажен в 2013 году, из-за подтопления в 2019 году все культуры погибли. 

Накануне прошли дожди и проехать волонтерам на автобусе на место посадки было бы невозможно. Лесники, огромное им спасибо, помогли перевезти волонтеров на своем транспорте повышенной проходимости. Приятно было, что представители лесничества подготовились к приезду волонтеров: столы и лавки, покрытые скатертями для организации обеденного пространства, повсеместная помощь в организации мероприятия на месте, предоставление оборудования и т. д. После обработки от клещей, добровольные помощники прошли инструктаж по посадкам: как пользоваться инвентарем, как сажать сеянцы. И работа закипела.

За 4 часа 10000 сеянцев нашли свой новый «дом» на касимовской земле. А волонтеры и лесники отметили это замечательное событие обедом из гречневой рассыпухи с грибами и чаем с черничными пирогами. Сытые и довольные , собравшиеся завершили акцию совместной фотосессией. Для многих присутствующих данная акция стала первым значимым делом в жизни, ради которого стоило появиться на свет. 

Мы выражаем огромную благодарность Министерству природопользования Рязанской области и лично министру Александру Новикову, ГКУ РО «Нижне-Окское лесничество» и лично директору Николаю Сметанникову за помощь, оказанную при организации нашего мероприятия.

#Лесомат терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья
Мобильная игра Поймите экосистему леса.
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России