On May 15, 20,000 pine seedlings were planted in the Kupinsky District of the Novosibirsk Region on a total area of ​​5 hectares.

The planting was attended by caring residents of the Kupinsky, Kolyvansky districts and the Novosibirsk region, students of the association "Green universities" (Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Novosibirsk State Agrarian University, SSUGiT, NSUEiU, Public youth organization "All-Russian Student Corps of Rescuers", Public organization " Volunteer Outpost ”, representatives of district administrations, volunteers of youth associations, Silver volunteers, families with children.

“The objectives of the project are to combat the consequences of forest fires, reproduction and conservation of forests, as well as the development of the volunteer movement and popularization of a responsible attitude to nature,” said Deputy Minister Valeriy Schreider.

“Dry weather and hurricane winds of up to 25 meters per second turned a fire in a small clearing near the Cherepanovsky district into a large-scale fire,” said Konstantin Morozov, deputy head of the Iskitim forestry. - The total area of ​​the fire was 255 hectares. Almost half of the destroyed forest is young plantations aged from 7 to 12 years. Reforestation is a long process, as the pine tree reaches its maturity only by the age of 80 ”.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Купинском районе Новосибирской области 15 мая на общей площади 5 га районе состоялись посадки 20 000 саженцев сосны.

В посадках приняли участие неравнодушные жители Купинского, Колыванского района и Новосибирской области, студенты ассоциации «Зелёных вузов» (Новосибирский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет, Новосибирский государственный аграрный университет, СГУГиТ, НГУЭиУ, Общественная молодежная организация «Всероссийский студенческий корпус спасателей», Общественная организация «Волонтерский Форпост», представители администраций районов, волонтеры молодежных объединений, Серебряные волонтеры, семьи с детьми.

«Задачами проекта являются борьба с последствиями лесных пожаров, воспроизводство и сохранение лесов, а также развитие волонтерского движения и популяризация ответственного отношения к природе», — подчеркнул заместитель министра Валерий Шрейдер.

«Сухая погода и ураганный ветер до 25 м в секунду превратили возгорание на небольшой полянке рядом с Черепановским районом в масштабный пожар, — рассказал заместитель начальника Искитимского лесничества Константин Морозов. – Общая площадь пожара составила 255 га. Почти половина уничтоженного леса – это молодые посадки возрастом от 7 до 12 лет. Восстановление лесных насаждений – долгий процесс, ведь сосна достигает возраста своей зрелости лишь к 80 годам».

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России