With the support of the Lenta company, 2 thousand trees have been planted in the Volgograd region

On October 20, in the natural reserve “Volgo-Akhtubinskaya Poima” in the Volgograd Region, 2 thousand oak and maple seedlings were planted to restore the forest that burned down in 2016. The plantings were organized as part of the Posadiles forest restoration and conservation project with the support of Lenta, the Regional Committee for Natural Resources, Forestry and Ecology and the ECA Movement.
The planting took place on an area of ​​2 hectares, about 80 activists took part in them, among them were representatives of the Lenta company, local residents and students. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.
“It is very pleasant to observe that reforestation activities are becoming popular and not only caring people, but also socially responsible businesses are taking part in planting. We thank the Lenta company and all participants for their contribution to the preservation forests of the Volgograd region, - said the head of the Posadiles project Marianna Munteanu.
Since 2015, more than 7 thousand young trees have been planted in the Volgograd Region within the framework of the PosadiLes project. Landing reports can be viewed here.
Residents of Russia can support landings online at website PosadiLes.ru. The service will send photos and GPS coordinates of the seedlings.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

При поддержке компании “Лента” в Волгоградской области высажено 2 тысячи деревьев 

20 октября в природном заказнике “Волго-Ахтубинская пойма” в Волгоградской области состоялись посадки 2 тысяч саженцев дуба и клена для восстановления сгоревшего в 2016 году леса. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “Посадилес” при поддержке компании Лента, Комитета природных ресурсов, лесного хозяйства и экологии области и Движения ЭКА.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 2 гектара, в них приняли участие около 80 активистов, среди них — представители компании Лента, местные жители и студенты. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

“Очень приятно наблюдать, что лесовосстановительные мероприятия становятся популярными и не только неравнодушные люди, но и социально ответственный бизнес принимают участие в посадках. Благодарим компанию “Лента” и всех участников за вклад в сохранение лесов Волгоградской области, — отметила руководитель проекта “Посадилес” Марианна Мунтяну.

С 2015 года в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Волгоградской области было высажено более 7 тысяч молодых деревьев. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

Жители России могут поддержать посадки онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. Сервис вышлет фото и GPS координаты саженцев.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России