On May 29, residents of the Republic of Buryatia planted 10,000 seedlings together with S7 Airlines

10,000 pine saplings were planted by foresters and volunteers in the Bichursky district. The landing took place in the territory that was killed by a riding forest fire in 2016. The employees of the Bichursky forestry and forestry, volunteers of the environmental movement "New Energy", as well as students took part.

 

“There was a very difficult horse fire on this territory, which destroyed everything in its path. Now we, together with volunteers and students, are restoring the lost forest ”- said the chief forester of the Bichursky forestry Sergey Motovilov.

Before planting, the experts conducted a briefing - the foresters explained to the participants of the action how to plant the seedlings correctly, and also reminded them of the need to comply with epidemiological requirements.

 

“I believe that everyone should contribute to the restoration of forests, because the future of the forest resources of the republic depends only on us. Also, this lesson is good for health, since when working with the Kolesov sword, all muscle groups are involved. ”- Regional coordinator of the“ Plant a forest ”project in the Republic of Buryatia Chingis Bolotov.

#Lesomat terminal with which you can plant trees
Mobile game Поймите экосистему леса.
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

29 мая жители Республики Бурятия высадили 10000 саженцев вместе с авиакомпанией S7

10 000 саженцев сосны высадили лесники и волонтеры в Бичурском районе. Посадка прошла на территории, погибшей от верхового лесного пожара 2016 года. Участвовали сотрудники Бичурского лесхоза и лесничества, волонтеры экологического движения «Новая энергия», а также студенты.

 

«На этой территории прошёл очень сложный верховой пожар, который уничтожал все на своем пути. Сейчас мы вместе с волонтерами и студентами восстанавливаем погибший лес» — рассказал главный лесничий Бичурского лесничества Сергей Мотовилов.

Перед посадкой специалисты провели инструктаж – лесники объяснили участникам акции, как правильно посадить сеянцы, а также напомнили о необходимости соблюдения эпидемиологических требований.

 

«Я считаю, что каждый должен внести вклад в восстановление лесов, ведь только от нас зависит будущее лесных богатств республики. Также это занятие полезно и для здоровья, так как при работе с «мечом Колесова» задействуются все группы мышц» — региональный координатор проекта «Посади лес» в Республике Бурятия  Чингис Болотов.

#Лесомат терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья
Мобильная игра Поймите экосистему леса.
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России