On September 30 and October 2, 5000 pine seedlings were planted in the Kochenevsky district of the Novosibirsk region as part of the PosadiLes.ru project

On September 30 and October 2, in the Kochenevsky District of the Novosibirsk Region, activists of the ECA Movement, with the support of the Forestry Department of the Novosibirsk Region, planted 5,000 pine seedlings in an area affected by forest fires with an area of ​​1.32 hectares. The event was held within the framework of the projectPosadiLes.ru... 70 people took part in the action.


“The goal of our action is not only the restoration of lost forests, but also the fostering of ecological culture, the formation of a conscious, respectful attitude towards nature and the world around us,” says Elena Gorokhova, executive directorECA movements... “When a person plants a tree with his own hands, he will look at the world in a different way, realizing his responsibility not only to his“ green ”friend, but to all the forests on the planet.”

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

The necessary assistance in the preparation of the event was provided by the Ministry of Forestry of the Novosibirsk Region and the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Novosibirsk Region. Before the start of planting works, representatives of the local forestry conducted a briefing for all participants of the action. This time, the employees of the well-known logistics company volunteered as volunteers and volunteers.

Such events increase the environmental awareness of people and expand the consciousness that we are all neighbors and residents of not only our home, city, region, but also planet Earth. We are responsible not only for our staircase, but also for the nature that surrounds us. - says Marianna Munteanu, PosadiLes.ru coordinator. "The forests we have planted are the guarantee of our common future."

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Coordinates: 55.08872, 82.35202

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

30 сентября и 2 октября в Коченевском районе Новосибирской области высадили 5000 саженцев сосны в рамках проекта PosadiLes.ru

30 сентября и 2 октября  в Коченевском районе Новосибирской области  активисты Движения ЭКА при поддержке   Департамента лесного хозяйства Новосибирской области высадили 5000 саженцев сосны на территории, пострадавшей от лесных пожаров площадью  1,32 га.  Мероприятие прошло в рамках проекта PosadiLes.ru. В акции приняли участие 70 человек.


«Цель нашей акции — не только восстановление утраченных лесов, но и воспитание экологической культуры, формирование осознанного, бережного отношения к природе и окружающему миру», — говорит Елена Горохова, исполнительный директор Движения ЭКА. — Когда человек своими руками посадит дерево, он уже по-другому будет смотреть на мир, понимая свою ответственность не только перед своим “зелёным” другом, но и всеми лесами на планете”.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

Необходимую помощь при подготовке мероприятия оказали Министерство лесного хозяйства Новосибирской области и Министерство природных ресурсов и экологии Новосибирской области. Перед началом посадочных работ представители местного лесничества провели инструктаж для всех участников акции. В этот раз в качестве добровольцев и волонтеров  вызвались и сотрудники известной логистической кампании.

Такие мероприятия повышают экологическую осознанность людей и расширяют сознание, что мы все соседи и жителей не только своего дома, города, региона, но и планеты Земля. Мы в ответсвенности не только за свою лестничную площадку, но и природы, которая нас окружает. — говорит Марианна Мунтяну, координатор  PosadiLes.ru. — Посаженные  нами леса — это залог нашего общего будущего”.

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Координаты: 55.08872, 82.35202

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России