05/04/2021 a forest was planted in the village of Sosnovka, Azov district of the Omsk region together with S7 Airlines

We thank volunteers from Omsk, cadets of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, participants - residents of the village of Sosnovka. More than 40 volunteers took part in the planting.

We also express our gratitude to the Head of the Sosnovsky Rural Settlement - Belov Evgeny Borisovich, with whose light hand we began the marathon on planting trees in the Omsk region this spring, the director of the ACS Stepnoy forestry enterprise - Buzovsky Maxim Vasilyevich, who personally instructed the volunteers on his birthday (as it turned out later !!!)

About 10,000 pine and larch seedlings were planted on an area of ​​2.5 hectares. Each volunteer took part in reforestation, received a portion of a hot lunch and, if desired, everyone could give their comments about the event to the media representatives.

“The number of participants and their enthusiasm exceeded the wildest expectations: the landing rate was met and exceeded. After work, a hot lunch was waiting for us, and local residents from the eco-settlement of the village of Sosnovka treated us to okroshka, pies and other goodies. It was very hospitable and cozy at home. The weather also did not disappoint, and the entire landing took place in cloudy weather, which made it possible not to dry out the planting material. At the same time, we were not watered with rain, and serious precipitation began only after the camp was practically assembled. A start! We continue in the same spirit. " - Regional coordinator of the project "Plant a forest" in the Omsk region Volkov Mikhail

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

04.05.2021 прошла посадка леса в селе Сосновка, Азовского района Омской области совместно в авиакомпанией S7 Airlines 

Благодарим волонтёров из г. Омска,  курсантов академии МВД,  участников — жителей села Сосновка. В посадке приняло участие более 40 волонтеров.

Так же выражаем благодарность  Главе Сосновского Сельского поселения — Белову Евгению Борисовичу, с чьей легкой руки мы начали марафон по высадке деревьев в Омской области этой весной,  директор САУ Степной лесхоз — Бузовскому Максиму Васильевичу, лично проводившему инструктаж для волонтеров, в свой день рождения (как выяснилось потом!!!)

Было высажено порядка 10 000 саженцев сосны и лиственницы на площади в 2,5 Га. Каждый волонтёр принял участие в лесовосстановлении, получил порцию горячего обеда и при желании, все смогли дать свои комментарии о происходящем мероприятии представителям СМИ.

«Количество участников и их энтузиазм превзошли самые смелые ожидания: норма посадки была выполнена и перевыполнена. После работы нас ждал горячий обед, а местные жители из эко-поселения села Сосновка угощали нас окрошкой, пирогами и другими вкусностями. Было очень хлебосольно и по-домашнему уютно. Погода тоже не подвела и вся посадка прошла при пасмурной погоде, что позволяло не пересушить посадочный материал. При этом нас не поливало дождем, а серьезные осадки начались лишь после того, когда лагерь был практически собран. Начало положено! Продолжаем в том же духе.» — региональный координатор проекта «Посади лес» в Омской области Волков Михаил

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России