10,000 planted in the Tomsk regionseedlings supported S7

October 4, 2020 volunteers planted 10,000 seedlings in the Tomsk region thanks to S7

In the Tomsk region, in the Bakcharsky district, on the territory of the Bakcharsky forestry of the branch of the OGKU "Tomsk forest management" of the Forestry Department of the Tomsk region, 10 thousand cedar seedlings were planted.

The action was held with the participation of the public and townspeople. The action took place with the financial support of S7 Airlines, the largest private airline in Russia.

Planting took place on an area of ​​5 hectares, more than 170 activists took part in them, including students, schoolchildren and caring residents of Tomsk and Bakchar, as well as small residents of Tomsk took part in this action. The planting area was specially prepared by the forestry staff, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“Two years ago we planted 100 cedars, last year 3600, and this year we are participating in planting 10,000 cedars. This is a federal project, within the framework of the "Plant a Forest" volunteer movement. Many thanks to every volunteer who came today and planted trees, to everyone who helped in the organization, to our entire team, we express our deep gratitude, ”says the organizer Alexander Tsin-Te-Shan.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Томской области посадили 10000 саженцев при поддержке S7

4 октября 2020 волонтеры посадили 10000 саженцев в Томской области благодаря компании S7

В Томской области в Бакчарском районе  на территории Бакчарского лесничества филиала ОГКУ «Томское управление лесами» Департамента лесного хозяйства Томской области состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев кедра. 

Проведение акции прошло с участием общественности и горожан. Акция состоялась при финансовой поддержки компании S7 Airlines — крупнейшей частной авиакомпании России.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 5 гектар, в них приняли участие более 170 активистов, среди них — студенты, школьники и неравнодушные жители Томска и Бакчара, а также в данной акции приняли участие и маленькие жители г. Томска. Территория посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Два года назад мы посадили 100 кедров, в прошлом году 3600, и в этом году мы участвуем в посадке 10000 кедров. Это проект федеральный, в рамках волонтерского движения «Посади лес». Огромное Спасибо каждому волонтеру, который приехал  сегодня и посадил деревья, всем, кто помогал в организации, всей нашей команде мы выражаем большую большую благодарность», — делится организатор Александр Цин-Дэ-Шань.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России