More than 3 thousand pines were planted to restore the burnt forest near the village of Kremenkul

On September 6, in the vicinity of the village of Kremenkul, more than 3 thousand seedlings were planted to restore the burnt forest. The plantings were organized thanks to public funding within the framework of the "Plant a Forest" project for the restoration and conservation of forests with the support of the Main Department of Forests of the Chelyabinsk Region and the ECA Movement.
The planting took place on an area of ​​1 hectare, about 50 activists took part in them. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.
«We received a huge response from caring people in our region who expressed their willingness to support tree planting. It is very pleasant to observe that reforestation activities are becoming popular and more and more caring people are taking part in planting! Thanks to all contributors for their contribution Chelyabinsk forests! ", - noted coordinator of the project "Plant a forest" in Chelyabinsk Damir Yanakhov.
It should be reminded that this spring, thanks to the Posadisles project, 10 thousand pine saplings were planted on the territory of the Chelyabinsk city pine forest, which suffered from fires.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Более 3 тысяч сосен высажено для восстановления сгоревшего леса у поселка Кременкуль

6 сентября в окрестностях поселка Кременкуль состоялась посадка более 3 тысяч сеянцев для восстановления сгоревшего леса. Посадки были организованы благодаря народному финансированию в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «Посади лес» при поддержке Главного управления лесами Челябинской области  и Движения ЭКА.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 1 гектар, в них приняли участие около 50 активистов. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Мы получили огромный отклик от неравнодушных жителей нашего региона, которые выразили готовность поддержать посадку деревьев. Очень приятно наблюдать, что лесовосстановительные мероприятия становятся популярными и все больше неравнодушных людей принимают участие в посадках! Благодарим всех участников за вклад в сохранение Челябинских лесов!», — отметил координатор проекта «Посади лес» в Челябинске Дамир Янахов.

Напомним, что этой весной благодаря проекту “Посадислес” на территории Челябинского городского бора, пострадавшей от пожаров, было также высажено 10 тысяч саженцев сосны.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России