More than 20 thousand pines have been planted on burnt forest areas of Mordovia

Posadiles.ru service and activists of the ECA movement, with the support of the Republican Ministry of Forestry, have planted more than 20 thousand pine seedlings during two plantings in Mordovia. Representatives of regional authorities, public organizations, businesses, local residents, students and schoolchildren took part in the plantings. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

On May 4, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted on a burnt forest site near the village of Avgury, Krasnoslobodsky district. On May 8, activists planted 10 thousand pine saplings in the affected forest area of ​​2 hectares near the village of Perkhlyai, Ruzaevsky district. About 100 people took part in the planting.
“It is necessary to restore the forest, because it once existed here, but due to the fact that a forest fire occurred, this forest was damaged and sanitary felling was carried out here. The planting material was brought from the Krasnoslobodsky basic nursery. There, these pines in the sowing department grew for 2 years, in order to eventually come to new forest corners and become a full-fledged forest. Judging by the number of people represented here today, this is a record during my work. I see that the popularity of participation in forest planting is increasing in pace and in volume every year. " - noted Evgeny Vdovin, director of the Saransk territorial forestry.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

На сгоревших лесных участках Мордовии высажено более 20 тысяч сосен

 Сервис Posadiles.ru и активисты движения ЭКА при поддержке республиканского Минлесхоза высадили более 20 тысяч саженцев сосны в ходе двух посадок в Мордовии. В посадках приняли участие представители региональных органов власти, общественных организаций, бизнеса, местные жители, студенты и школьники. Территория посадок была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местных лесничеств, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

4 мая было высажено 10 тысяч саженцев сосны на сгоревшем лесном участке у деревни Авгуры Краснослободского района. 8 мая активисты высадили 10 тысяч саженцев сосны на пострадавшей лесной территории площадью 2 га у села Перхляй Рузаевского района. В посадках приняли участие около 100 человек.

«Восстанавливать лес нужно, потому что он здесь некогда существовал, но в силу того, что произошел лесной пожар этот лес пострадал и здесь была проведена санитарная рубка. Посадочный материал был привезен из Краснослободского базисного питомника. Там, эти сосенки в посевном отделении росли 2 года, чтобы в конечном итоге приехать на новые лесные уголки и стать полноценном лесом. Судя по тому какое количество людей представлено сегодня здесь, за время моей работы это рекорд. Я смотрю, что популярность участия в посадки леса с каждым годом наращивает темпы и объемы.» — отметил  Евгений Вдовин, директор Саранского территориального лесничества.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России