12 thousand pines have been planted on a burnt-out area of ​​the forest in the Volga region

On April 30, 12 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Trans-Volga region (Cheboksary) on a forest area affected by fires. Planting was organized within the framework of the all-Russian project for reforestation of PosadiLes.ru with the support of the ECA Movement and the Cheboksary forestry enterprise.

“It is very pleasant to observe that reforestation activities are becoming popular, and more and more caring people are taking part in planting! Good deeds unite people and give a sea of ​​positive emotions. We thank all participants for their contribution to the conservation of nature for future generations! " - noted the head of the PosadiLes service Marianna Munteanu.
“In 2010, 6,500 hectares of forest burned down in the Trans-Volga region. For 7 years, only half of them were restored. The fires were caused by man. That is why we have been planting forests there for 5 years now. Indeed, in addition to the reforestation function, we also achieve an educational effect. After visiting the Volga region and seeing the consequences of the fires, volunteers begin to treat the forest and fire safety in a completely different way. " - says Alexander Vorobiev, regional coordinator of PosadiLes in the Republic of Chuvashia.
In 2016-2017. more than 300 thousand young trees were planted in Chuvashia within the framework of the PosadiLes.ru forest restoration project. Landing reports can be viewed here. Are you not indifferent to the restoration of forests in the Chuvash Republic? Then go to posadiles.ru and plant a tree!

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

На выгоревшем участке леса в Заволжье высажено 12 тысяч сосен

 30 апреля в Заволжье (Чебоксары) на пострадавшей от пожаров лесной территории высажено 12 тысяч саженцев сосны. Посадки организованы в рамках всероссийского проекта по восстановлению лесов PosadiLes.ru при поддержке Движения ЭКА и Чебоксарского лесхоза.

«Очень приятно наблюдать, что лесовосстановительные мероприятия становятся популярными, и все больше неравнодушных людей принимают участие в посадках! Добрые дела объединяют людей и дарят море позитивных эмоций. Благодарим всех участников за вклад в сохранение природы для будущих поколений!» — отметила руководитель сервиса PosadiLes Марианна Мунтяну.

«В 2010 году в Заволжье сгорело 6500 га леса. За 7 лет удалось восстановить лишь половину. Пожары возникли по вине человека. Именно поэтому мы вот уже 5 лет сажаем там леса. Ведь помимо лесовосстановительной функции мы достигаем и воспитательного эффекта. Добровольцы, побывав в Заволжье и увидев последствия пожаров, совсем по-другому начинают относиться и к лесу и к пожарной безопасности.» – говорит Александр Воробьев, региональный координатор PosadiLes в Республике Чувашия.

В 2016-2017 гг. в рамках проекта по восстановлению лесов PosadiLes.ru в Чувашии было высажено более 300 тысяч молодых деревьев. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.
Вам не безразлично восстановление лесов в Чувашской республике? Тогда заходите на posadiles.ru и посадите дерево!

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России