Penza residents planted one and a half thousand trees to create a park in the Zarya village

On April 21, 1,500 young trees were planted in Penza on the territory of the Zarya settlement in order to create a future forest park. Planting was organized as part of the PosadiLes.ru reforestation project by the Greenshift community with the support of the ECA Movement.

The planting was attended by 30 activists, among them - representatives of public organizations, local residents, students and schoolchildren. Saplings of oak, birch, maple, ash, linden, pine are planted. To date, 10 thousand young trees have already been planted in the park zone.
“In order not to have a consumer attitude towards nature, it is necessary to change the consciousness of all generations. In my opinion, in order to speed up this process, it is necessary that every year in Russia be the Year of the Environment - even if not officially, but in the minds and hearts of as many people as possible. " - says Alina Mozhachkina-Gribanova, PosadiLes regional coordinator in the Penza region.

GPS coordinates: # STYLE_8 #53.24288, 44.89335 and # STYLE_8 #53.24582, 44.89022

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Пензенцы посадили полторы тысячи деревьев для создания парка в поселке “Заря”

 21 апреля в Пензе на территории поселка “Заря” состоялась посадка 1 500 молодых деревьев в целях создания будущего лесопарка. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению лесов PosadiLes.ru сообществом Гриншифт при поддержке Движения ЭКА.

В посадках приняли участие 30 активистов, среди них — представители общественных организаций, местные жители, студенты и школьники. Высажены саженцы дуба, березы, клена, ясеня, липы, сосны. На сегодняшний день на территории парковой зоны уже посажено 10 тысяч молодых деревьев.

«Чтобы не было потребительского отношения к природе, необходимо менять сознание у всех поколений. На мой взгляд, чтобы ускорить этот процесс необходимо, чтобы каждый год в России был Годом экологии – пусть и не официально, а в головах и сердцах как можно большего количества людей.» – говорит Алина Можачкина-Грибанова, региональный координатор PosadiLes в Пензенской область.

GPS координаты:  

53.24288, 44.89335 и 

53.24582, 44.89022

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России