200 kg of acorns planted near Izhevsk

On October 12, more than 200 kg of acorns were sown in a fruit nursery near the village of Mashinostroiteley near Izhevsk. The future pedunculate oak plantation was created with public funding from the Posadiles Forest Restoration and Conservation Project with the support of the Regional Ministry of Natural Resources and the ECA Movement.
The planting was attended by activists of the ECA Movement, local residents and students of the College of Building Technologies. The acorns were collected by foresters in 5 districts of Udmurtia. In 2-3 years, young oaks will be planted in the forests of the republic affected by fires.
“We have been restoring the forests of Udmurtia since 2015, and during this time we have planted more than 34 thousand young trees in different regions of the republic. Every year more and more caring people take part in planting. We thank all residents of the republic who contribute to the preservation of the nature of their native land and support reforestation activities ",noted the head of the Posadiles project, Marianna Munteanu.  
Anyone who was unable to join the plantings in person can support the restoration and conservation of forests online at website PosadiLes.ru. The service will send photos and GPS coordinates of the seedlings.
On October 6, within the framework of the Posadiles project, 16 thousand pines were also planted in Udmurtia to restore the forest in the vicinity of the Syumsi village. Landing reports can be viewed here.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Под Ижевском высажено 200 кг желудей

12 октября в плодопитомнике у поселка Машиностроителей под Ижевском состоялся посев более 200 кг желудей. Будущая плантация дуба черешчатого была создана благодаря народному финансированию в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “Посадилес” при поддержке регионального Минприроды и Движения ЭКА.

В посадках приняли участие активисты Движения ЭКА, местные жители и студенты Техникума строительных технологий. Желуди были собраны лесничими в 5 районах Удмуртии. Через 2-3 года молодые дубы будут высажены в пострадавших от пожаров лесах республики.

«Мы занимаемся восстановлением лесов Удмуртии с 2015 года и за это время высадили более 34 тысяч молодых деревьев в разных районах республики. С каждым годом все больше неравнодушных людей принимают участие в посадках. Благодарим всех жителей республики, которые вносят свой вклад в сохранение природы родного края и поддерживают лесовосстановительные мероприятия»,отметила руководитель проекта «Посадилес»Марианна Мунтяну.

 

Все, кто не смог присоединиться к посадкам лично, могут поддержать восстановление и сохранение лесов онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. Сервис вышлет фото и GPS координаты саженцев.

6 октября в рамках проекта «Посадилес» в Удмуртии было также высажено 16 тысяч сосен для восстановления лесного массива в окрестностях села Сюмси. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России