Plant a forest with MTS in the Novosibirsk region

September 22, 2017 in the Kochenevsky district of the Novosibirsk region employees МТС and activists of the ECA Movement, with the support of the Corporate Social Responsibility Department of MTS PJSC, planted 22,000 pine saplings in the area affected by forest fires with an area of ​​7.77 hectares. The event was held within the framework of the project PosadiLes.ru... More than 120 people took part in the action.


“The goal of our action is not only the restoration of lost forests, but also the education of ecological culture, the formation of a conscious, respectful attitude to nature and the world around us,” says Elena Gorokhova, executive director ECA movements... “When a person plants a tree with his own hands, he will look at the world in a different way, realizing his responsibility not only to his“ green ”friend, but to all the forests on the planet.”

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

The necessary assistance in the preparation of the event was provided by the Ministry of Forestry of the Novosibirsk Region and the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Novosibirsk Region.
Before the start of planting works, representatives of the local forestry conducted a briefing for all participants of the action. And after landing, a field kitchen was waiting for everyone.

“Forest fires are a terrible disaster for nature. We're delighted to be able to help forest dwellers reclaim a piece of their home, says a spokesperson. МТС... "After all, the forests we have planted are the guarantee of our common future."

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Coordinates: 55.08749, 82.35403

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Посади лес с МТС в Новосибирской области

22 сентября 2017 г. в Коченевском районе Новосибирской области сотрудники МТС и активисты Движения ЭКА при поддержке департамента корпоративной социальной ответственности ПАО «МТС» высадили 22000 саженцев сосны на территории, пострадавшей от лесных пожаров площадью  7,77 га.  Мероприятие прошло в рамках проекта PosadiLes.ru. В акции приняли участие более 120 человек.


«Цель нашей акции — не только восстановление утраченных лесов, но и воспитание экологической культуры, формирование осознанного, бережного отношения к природе и окружающему миру», — говорит Елена Горохова, исполнительный директор Движения ЭКА. — Когда человек своими руками посадит дерево, он уже по-другому будет смотреть на мир, понимая свою ответственность не только перед своим “зелёным” другом, но и всеми лесами на планете”.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

Необходимую помощь при подготовке мероприятия оказали Министерство лесного хозяйства Новосибирской области и Министерство природных ресурсов и экологии Новосибирской области.
Перед началом посадочных работ представители местного лесничества провели инструктаж для всех участников акции. А после посадки всех ждала полевая кухня.

“Лесные пожары — страшное бедствие для природы. Мы рады, что можем помочь лесным обитателям вернуть частичку их дома, — говорит представитель МТС. — Ведь посаженные  нами леса — это залог нашего общего будущего”.

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Координаты: 55.08749, 82.35403

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России