Tourist activists are restoring forests in Penza with PosadiLes

On September 30, 2017, trees were planted by enthusiasts in the forested area of ​​the Zarya microdistrict of the city of Penza. The joint event was held by activists of the ECA and Greenshift movements within the PosadiLes.ru project. On this day, the main participants in the event were tourists who took part in the "Sursky Compass" festival, timed to coincide with the World Tourism Day. In a warm and friendly atmosphere, the volunteers planted 500 maples.

“As a result of drought and fires in the Penza region in 2010, a large number of forests were damaged, the restoration of which is one of the priorities of our movement and the PosadiLes project,” says Vyacheslav Kubis from the Greenshift movement.

“This territory was not chosen by chance, a year ago it was transferred to the category of a forest-park zone. In the near future, on the site of the field there will be a beautiful park where children and adults will be able to walk and breathe fresh air ”. - Mozhachkina Alina, regional leader of the ECA Movement.

Anyone can support the restoration of forests in the Penza region using the PosadiLes.ru service.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО 

? Support the next forest plantations in the Penza region! Plant a tree on www.posadiles.ru

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Coordinates:53.24518, 44.89119

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Туристы-активисты восстанавливают леса в Пензе вместе с PosadiLes

30-го сентября 2017 года в лесопарковой зоне микрорайона Заря города Пензы силами энтузиастов прошла посадка деревьев. Совместное мероприятие провели активисты движений ЭКА и Greenshift в рамках проекта PosadiLes.ru. В этот день основными участниками мероприятия стали туристы, которые участвовали в фестивале «Сурский Компас», приуроченном ко Всемирному дню туризма. В теплой дружеской атмосфере волонтеры посадили 500 кленов.

«В результате засухи и пожаров на территории Пензенской области в 2010 году пострадало большое количество лесов, восстановление которых является одной из приоритетных задач нашего движения и проекта PosadiLes», — говорит Вячеслав Кубис из движения Greenshift.

«Данная территория выбрана не случайно, год назад она была переведена в категорию лесопарковой зоны. В ближайшем будущем на месте поля будет красивый парк, в котором смогут гулять и дышать свежим воздухом дети и взрослые». – Можачкина Алина, региональный лидер Движения ЭКА.

Поддержать восстановление лесов в Пензенской области может любой человек с помощью сервиса PosadiLes.ru.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО 

?  Поддержите следующие посадки леса в Пензенской области! Посадите дерево на www.posadiles.ru

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Координаты: 53.24518, 44.89119

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России