10 thousand pines were planted in the Chelyabinsk city pine forest

On May 19, 10 thousand pine saplings were planted on the territory of the Chelyabinsk city pine forest, which was damaged by fires. The plantings were organized by the Shershnevsky forestry and the Posadiles.ru reforestation service with the support of the ECA movement as part of the All-Russian Forest Planting Day.

Planting of pines took place on a forest site, previously destroyed by fire, with an area of ​​2.5 hectares. The planting was attended by 70 people, among them - local residents, students, schoolchildren, activists of the ECA movement. The planting area was specially prepared by the forestry staff, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.
“I am very glad that so many caring citizens responded to the call of the forestry for help in such a difficult period of raging forest fires. And I am happy that our movement was able to contribute to the welfare and environmental sustainability of the Chelyabinsk urban pine forest, which is our common property and treasure. " - said a representative of the Chelyabinsk branch of the PosadiLes.ru movement, Yanakhov Damir.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Челябинском городском бору посадили 10 тысяч сосен

 19 мая на территории Челябинского городского бора, пострадавшей от пожаров, было высажено 10 тысяч саженцев сосны. Посадки были организованы Шершневским лесничеством и сервисом по восстановлению лесов Posadiles.ru при поддержке движения ЭКА в рамках акции «Всероссийский день посадки леса».

Посадка сосен прошла на лесном участке, ранее уничтоженным пожаром, площадью 2,5 га. В посадках приняли участие 70 человек, среди них — местные жители, студенты, школьники, активисты движения ЭКА. Территория посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Очень радует, что на призыв лесничества о помощи в столь сложный период разбушевавшихся лесных пожаров откликнулось столько неравнодушных граждан. И я счастлив, что и наше движение смогло внести свою лепту в поддержку благосостояния и экологической устойчивости Челябинского городского бора, являющегося нашим общим достоянием и сокровищем.» — заявил представитель челябинского отделения движения PosadiLes.ru,
Янахов Дамир.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России