Volunteers planted 600 trees in Kamyshin to create a forest park

On October 25, 600 young trees were planted in the wasteland behind the Kamyshinskaya CHPP to create a future forest park. The plantings were organized within the framework of the Posadiles forest restoration and conservation project and the Green Kamyshin project with the support of the Volgograd and Kamyshin dioceses of the Russian Orthodox Church and the ECA Movement.
More than 100 activists took part in the planting. Among them are students, schoolchildren, local residents. On the territory of 1 hectare, seedlings of chestnut, oak, mountain ash, amorph, apricot and beautiful catalpa were planted.
“We received a huge response from caring residents of Kamyshin, who expressed their readiness to support the planting of trees. It is very pleasant to observe that such events are becoming popular and more and more caring people are taking part in planting. Thanks to all participants!”, - said the head of the Posadiles project, Marianna Munteanu.
Let us remind you that this spring, to create a forest park in Kamyshin, thanks to the Posadiles project, 1,500 seedlings of oak, maple, acacia, cherry plum, cherry, pear, apple and zerdel were planted.
Anyone unable to join in person can support boarding online at website PosadiLes.ru. The service will send photos and GPS coordinates of the seedlings.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Камышине добровольцы высадили 600 деревьев для создания лесопарка

25 октября на территории пустыря за Камышинской ТЭЦ состоялась посадка 600 молодых деревьев для создания будущего лесопарка. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “Посадилес” и проекта “Зеленый Камышин” при поддержке Волгоградской и Камышинский епархии Русской Православной Церкви и Движения ЭКА.

В посадках приняли участие более 100 активистов. Среди них — студенты, школьники, местные жители. На территории 1 га были высажены саженцы каштана, дуба, рябины, аморфы, абрикоса и катальпы прекрасной.

“Мы получили огромный отклик от неравнодушных жителей Камышина, которые выразили готовность поддержать посадку деревьев. Очень приятно наблюдать, что подобные мероприятия становятся популярными и все больше неравнодушных людей принимают участие в посадках. Благодарим всех участников!”, — отметила руководитель проекта «Посадилес» Марианна Мунтяну.  

Напомним, этой весной для создания лесопарка в Камышине благодаря проекту «Посадилес» было высажено 1500 саженцев дуба, клена, акации, алычи, вишни, груши, яблони и жердела.

Все, кто не смог присоединиться лично, могут поддержать посадки онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. Сервис вышлет фото и GPS-координаты саженцев.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России