10 thousand trees were planted in the forest affected by the hurricane in the Gryazovets district

On May 12, 10 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the forest area of ​​the Gryazovets district near the village of Panfilovo. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes.ru reforestation project by the ECA Movement.

Planting took place to restore a forest badly damaged by the 2010 hurricane. They were attended by 60 volunteers, among them - local residents, students, schoolchildren, representatives of public organizations, fire rescue squad and the state forestry of the Gryazovets district. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.
“Our goal is to revive the forests of the Vologda region, to give the Vologda residents the necessary knowledge about afforestation and forest ecosystems. Only through practical activities, through the revival of a forest that has suffered as a result of natural or man-made disasters), it is possible to instill in the population a respectful and careful attitude towards nature. - comments Larisa Timoshenko, coordinator of PosadiLes.ru in the Vologda region - I thank the users of PosadiLes.ru for the opportunity to preserve forest wealth! "
The many forests in the region does not mean that they do not suffer from fires or other natural disasters. As a rule, they get even more from people than in sparsely forested regions. Only respect for the forest and pride in the preserved and augmented “green” wealth will help man and nature to live in harmony.

GPS coordinates: 58.98154, 39.89063

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В пострадавшем от урагана лесу в Грязовецком районе посадили 10 тысяч деревьев

12 мая на лесной территории Грязовецкого района вблизи деревни Панфилово состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению лесов PosadiLes.ru Движением ЭКА.

Посадки прошли для восстановления леса, сильно пострадавшего от урагана 2010 года. В них приняли участие 60 добровольцев, среди них — местные жители, студенты, школьники, представители общественных организаций, пожарно спасательного отряда и государственного лесничества Грязовецкого района. Территория посадок была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Наша цель – возродить леса Вологодчины, дать необходимые знания вологжанам о лесоразведении и лесных экосистемах. Только через практическую деятельность, через  возрождение леса, пострадавшего в результате природных или рукотворных катастроф), можно привить населению уважительное и бережное отношение к природе. – комментирует Лариса Тимошенко, координатор PosadiLes.ru в Вологодской области –Благодарю пользователей PosadiLes.ru за возможность сохранить лесное богатство!».

Много лесов в крае еще не означает, что они не страдают от пожаров или других природных катастроф. Как правило, от людей им достается еще больше, чем в малолесных регионах. Только уважение к лесу и гордость за сохраненное и приумноженное “зелёное” богатство поможет жить человеку и природе в гармонии.

GPS-координаты: 58.98154, 39.89063

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России