autumn2019

10 thousand young trees planted in Malopurginsky district of the Udmurt Republic

On October 19, 10 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the Malopurginsky district of the Udmurt Republic to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Credit Bank of Moscow and the ECA movement.

19 October 2019 | Reports
10 thousand young trees planted in the Volga region

On October 12, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Trans-Volga region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Luxurious Hair with Ekaterina Stankevich project and the ECA movement.

12 October 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted another 16 thousand trees in the Suzunsky district

On September 28, 6 thousand larch seedlings and 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Suzunsky district of the Novosibirsk region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the ECA movement, the regional Ministry of Natural Resources and S7 Airlines.

28 September 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand trees in the Suzunsky district

On September 27, 6 thousand larch seedlings and 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Suzunsky district of the Novosibirsk region to restore the damaged forest. The planting was organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the ECA movement, the regional Ministry of Natural Resources and S7 Airlines.

September 27, 2019 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

осень2019

В Малопургинском районе Удмуртской Республики высажено 10 тысяч молодых деревьев

19 октября в Малопургинском районе Удмуртской Республики состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «ПосадиЛес» при поддержке Московского кредитного банка и движения ЭКА.

19 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
10 тысяч молодых деревьев высадили в Заволжье

12 октября в Заволжье состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке проекта "Роскошные Волосы с Екатериной Станкевич" и движения ЭКА.

12 октября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили ещё 20 тысяч деревьев в Сузунском районе

28 сентября в Сузунском районе Новосибирской области состоялась посадка 6 тысяч саженцев лиственницы и 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА, областного Министерства природных ресурсов и компании S7 Airlines.

28 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили 20 тысяч деревьев в Сузунском районе

27 сентября в Сузунском районе Новосибирской области состоялась посадка 6 тысяч саженцев лиственницы и 14 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадка организована в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА, областного Министерства природных ресурсов и компании S7 Airlines.

27 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish