spring2020

May 14, 2020 Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region volunteers planted 12 thousand pines

On May 14, 12,000 pine seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky District of the Moscow Region to restore the forest destroyed by the bark beetle. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of public funding.

October 22, 2020 | Reports
May 14, 2020 Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region volunteers planted 12 thousand pines

On May 14, 12,000 pine seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky District of the Moscow Region to restore the forest destroyed by the bark beetle. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of public funding.

May 14, 2020 | Reports
On May 12, 2020, volunteers planted 12 thousand pines in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region

On May 12, 12 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region to restore the forest massif destroyed by the bark beetle. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of public funding.

May 12, 2020 | Reports
On May 10, 2020, volunteers planted 12 thousand pines in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region

On May 10, 12 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region to restore the forest massif destroyed by the bark beetle. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of public funding.

May 10, 2020 | Reports
Opening of the spring season 2020. 10 thousand cedars and spruce have been planted in the Novosibirsk region.

On the eve of the celebration of the 75th anniversary of the Great Patriotic War on May 8, 2020, 10 thousand cedar and spruce seedlings were planted in the Novosibirsk region on the territory of the Bolotninskoye forestry. The action was held without the participation of the public and citizens in connection with the requirements to reduce the spread of coronavirus infection. The action took place with the financial support of the Omsk Bacon company.

May 8, 2020 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

весна2020

14 мая 2020 г. Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 12 тысяч сосен

14 мая в Орехово-Зуевском районе Московской области состоялась посадка 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления лесного массива, уничтоженного жуком—короедом. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке народного финансирования.

14 мая 2020 г. | Отчеты
12 мая 2020 г. в Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 12 тысяч сосен

12 мая в Орехово-Зуевском районе Московской области состоялась посадка 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления лесного массива, уничтоженного жуком—короедом. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке народного финансирования.

12 мая 2020 г. | Отчеты
10 мая 2020 г. в Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 12 тысяч сосен

10 мая в Орехово-Зуевском районе Московской области состоялась посадка 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления лесного массива, уничтоженного жуком-короедом. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке народного финансирования. 

10 мая 2020 г. | Отчеты
Открытие весеннего сезона 2020. В Новосибирской области посажено 10 тысяч кедра и ели. 

В преддверии празднования 75-летия Великой Отечественной войны 8 мая 2020 года в Новосибирской области на территории Болотнинского лесничества состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев кедра и ели. Проведение акции прошло без участия общественности и горожан в связи с требованиями по снижению распространения коронавирусной инфекции. Акция состоялась при финансовой поддержки компании "Омский бекон".

8 мая 2020 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
EnglishRussian