May 16, 2021 in the Orekhovo-Zuevskaya district

10,000 pine seedlings were planted in the Moscow region.

The landing took place thanks to AstraZeneca plc and users of the Plant a Forest service. We would like to thank the corporate volunteers of AstraZeneca plc and the caring residents of Moscow and the Moscow Region for coming to the landing.

“We strive for sustainable conduct of our business and therefore the environment is one of the strategic priorities of our company. Our goal is to be carbon neutral by 30, and today we took the first step. We were able to offset our carbon footprint for our fleet in 2020. Colleagues, thank you all very much who took part, thank you for your contribution and I hope that this is not our last action. " - Irina Ashrapova, Head of Occupational Safety and Welfare at AstraZeneca

“Today, on May 16, a landing took place in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region. We have planted 10,000 pines. We would like to thank AstraZeneca and Plant a Forest reforestation service for the opportunity for the seedlings to find their home in this place and restore this area. " - Regional coordinator of the project "Plant a forest" in the Moscow region Belyaeva Lidia.

#Lesomat terminal with which you can plant trees
Mobile game Поймите экосистему леса.
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

16 мая 2021 года в  Орехово-Зуевской районе

Московской области было посажено 10 000 саженцев сосны.

Посадка состоялась благодаря компании AstraZeneca plc  и пользователям сервиса «Посади лес». Благодарим корпоративных волонтеров компании AstraZeneca plc  и неравнодушных жителей Москвы и Московской области, что приехали на посадки. 

«Мы стремимся к устойчивому ведению нашего бизнеса и поэтому экология является одной из стратегических приоритетов нашей компании. Наша цель — это быть углеродно нейтральной компанией  к 30 году и сегодня мы с вами сделали первый шаг. Мы смогли компенсировать наш углеродный след за наш автопарк за 2020 год. Коллеги, спасибо всем большое, кто принимал участие, спасибо за ваш вклад и надеюсь что это не последняя наша акция.» — руководитель направления по охране труда и благополучию сотрудников компании AstraZeneca Ирина Ашрапова  

Сегодня 16 мая состоялась посадка в Орехово-Зуевском районе Московской области. Мы посадили 10 000 сосен. Благодарим компанию AstraZeneca и сервис восстановления лесов «Посади лес» за возможность саженцам обрести свой дом в этом месте и восстановиться данной территории». — региональный координатор проекта «Посади лес» в Московской области Беляева Лидия.

#Лесомат терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья
Мобильная игра Поймите экосистему леса.
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России