Moscow region

On May 23, 2021, 10,000 seedlings were planted in the village of Aksenovo, Orekhovo-Zuevsky District, Moscow Region

On May 23, 2021, volunteers planted 10,000 seedlings in the village of Aksenovo, Orekhovo-Zuevsky district, in the Moscow region

May 23, 2021 | Reports
On May 22, 2021, 10,000 seedlings were planted in Orekhovo-Zuevo, Moscow Region

On May 22, 2021, 10,000 seedlings were planted in the Moscow region

May 22, 2021 | Reports
On May 16, 2021, 10,000 pine seedlings were planted in Moscow

On May 16, 2021, 10,000 pine seedlings were planted in Moscow

May 16, 2021 | Reports
On May 15, 2021, 10,000 pine seedlings were planted in the Moscow region together with the Lenta company

On May 15, 2021, 10,000 pine seedlings were planted in Moscow

May 15, 2021 | Reports
September 19, 2020 10,000 seedlings were planted in Orekhovo-Zuevsky district with the participation of Selectel

We would like to thank Selectel for their contribution to reforestation. A Selectel employee shared with us: “Feeling a good deed is always cool. Here we were standing with the guys, talking, some of the guys' colleagues asked if we were paid money for this. But not everything is done for the sake of money, and it's great that some of these things exist. "

November 17, 2020 | Reports
On September 13, 2020, 10,000 seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district with the participation of Lenta

The forest in need of restoration assistance is not always nearby. Sometimes you need to spend several hours on the way to the landing site. Volunteers on September 13 traveled a long road to plant 10,000 pine seedlings in places damaged by the bark beetle.

November 17, 2020 | Reports
On September 12, 2020, volunteers planted 10,000 pines in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district

Nearly fifty volunteers participated in planting 10,000 pine seedlings. Under the strict guidance of forestry specialists, the work proceeded quickly - holes were made in the prepared sandy soil with Kolesov's swords, into which small two-year-old seedlings were lowered. We are grateful to blogger Elena Kornilova for supporting forest restoration.

November 17, 2020 | Reports
Volunteers on September 13, 2020 planted 10,000 seedlings in the forests of Orekhovo-Zuevo together with the Lenta company

This weekend, we held a forest planting campaign in Kyakhta. While we were giving all our efforts to planting seedlings, we were thinking about the birthday of our native Republic of Buryatia!

13 September 2020 | Reports
May 14, 2020 Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region volunteers planted 12 thousand pines

On May 14, 12,000 pine seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky District of the Moscow Region to restore the forest destroyed by the bark beetle. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of public funding.

May 14, 2020 | Reports
On May 12, 2020, volunteers planted 12 thousand pines in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region

On May 12, 12 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region to restore the forest massif destroyed by the bark beetle. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of public funding.

May 12, 2020 | Reports
On May 10, 2020, volunteers planted 12 thousand pines in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region

On May 10, 12 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region to restore the forest massif destroyed by the bark beetle. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of public funding.

May 10, 2020 | Reports
Volunteers planted 15 thousand pines in the Moscow region

On October 19, 15 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the vicinity of the village of Dyldino, Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region, to restore the forest that burned down in 2010. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Forestry Committee of the Moscow Region, the Origins brand by Estee Lauder and the ECA movement.

November 19, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand pines in the Moscow region

On September 28, 16 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the vicinity of the village of Dyldino, Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region, to restore the forest that burned down in 2010. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Forestry Committee of the Moscow Region, GAU MO "Tsentrleskhoz", GKU MO "Mosoblles" and the ECA movement.

28 September 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted 16 thousand pines in the Orekhovo-Zuevsky district of the Moscow region

On May 18, 16 thousand pine saplings were planted near the village of Dyldino, Orekhovo-Zuevsky District, Moscow Region, to restore the forest that burned down in 2010. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Europlan car leasing company, the regional forestry committee and the ECA movement.

May 18, 2019 | Reports
Volunteers planted over 13 thousand trees in Krasnogorsk district

On May 11, a forest was planted in the Opalikha microdistrict of the city of Krasnogorsk, Moscow Region, within the framework of the PosadiLes project.

May 11, 2019 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Московская область

19 сентября 2020 в Орехово-Зуевском районе посадили 10000 саженцев при участии Selectel

Благодарим компанию Selectel за вклад в восстановление лесов. Сотрудник Selectel поделился с нами: «Ощущение какого-то доброго дела – это всегда круто. Вот стояли с ребятами, разговаривали, некоторые коллеги ребят спрашивают, платят ли нам за это деньги. Но не все делается ради денег, и здорово, что какие-то такие вещи существуют». 

17 ноября 2020 г. | Отчеты
13 сентября 2020 в Орехово-Зуевском районе посадили 10000 саженцев при участии «Ленты»

 Лес, который нуждается в помощи в восстановлении, не всегда находится рядом. Иногда нужно несколько часов провести в пути к месту посадки. Волонтёры 13 сентября преодолели долгую дорогу, чтобы посадить 10 000 саженцев сосновых пород на местах, поврежденных короедом. 

17 ноября 2020 г. | Отчеты
12 сентября 2020 в Орехово-Зуевском районе волонтеры посадили 10000 сосен

Почти полсотни волонтеров участвовало в посадке 10 000 саженцев сосны. Под чутким руководством специалистов лесного хозяйства работа шла быстро – в подготовленной песчаной почве мечами Колесова делались лунки, в которые опускались маленькие двухлетние саженцы. Благодарим блогера Елену Корнилову за поддержку восстановления леса.

17 ноября 2020 г. | Отчеты
14 мая 2020 г. Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 12 тысяч сосен

14 мая в Орехово-Зуевском районе Московской области состоялась посадка 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления лесного массива, уничтоженного жуком—короедом. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке народного финансирования.

14 мая 2020 г. | Отчеты
12 мая 2020 г. в Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 12 тысяч сосен

12 мая в Орехово-Зуевском районе Московской области состоялась посадка 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления лесного массива, уничтоженного жуком—короедом. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке народного финансирования.

12 мая 2020 г. | Отчеты
10 мая 2020 г. в Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 12 тысяч сосен

10 мая в Орехово-Зуевском районе Московской области состоялась посадка 12 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления лесного массива, уничтоженного жуком-короедом. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке народного финансирования. 

10 мая 2020 г. | Отчеты
В Подмосковье волонтеры высадили 15 тысяч сосен

19 октября в районе деревни Дылдино Орехово-Зуевского района Московской области состоялась посадка 15 тысяч сеянцев сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2010 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Комитета лесного хозяйства Московской области, бренда Origins компании Estee Lauder и движения ЭКА.

19 ноября 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Подмосковье волонтеры высадили 16 тысяч сосен

28 сентября в районе деревни Дылдино Орехово-Зуевского района Московской области состоялась посадка 16 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2010 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Комитета лесного хозяйства Московской области, ГАУ МО "Центрлесхоз", ГКУ МО "Мособллес" и движения ЭКА.

28 сентября 2019 г. | Отчеты
В Орехово-Зуевском районе Подмосковья волонтеры высадили 16 тысяч сосен

18 мая у д. Дылдино Орехово-Зуевского района Московской области состоялась посадка 16 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления сгоревшего в 2010 году лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке автолизинговой компании “Европлан”, областного Комитета лесного хозяйства и движения ЭКА.

18 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
Волонтеры высадили более 13 тысяч деревьев в Красногорском районе

11 мая в микрорайоне Опалиха города Красногорска Московской области в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” состоялась посадка леса.

11 мая 2019 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России