On May 19, 2017, the Republic of Mordovia joined the PosadiLes project

In the Tengushevsky district of the Republic of Mordovia, the first forest restoration campaign took place within the PosadiLes project.

The action was attended by activists of the regional branch of the green movement of Russia "ECA", members of the Public Youth Chamber at the State Assembly of the Republic of Mordovia, employees of the Barashevsky and Temnikovsky forestries.

Under the leadership of the forester of the Barashevsky area Danilkin Yuri Vladimirovich, who has been working in this position for 43 years and knows every square meter of the forestry, the activists received instructions on planting pine seedlings and tested the technology of planting under Kolesov's sword. Seedlings are planted by two: one works with a planting sword, the other places the seedlings in the slot and straightens them. As a result of the action, 1,300 pine seedlings were planted on an area of ​​1.5-2 hectares.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

The planting site was not chosen by chance - in this area in 2010 forest fires raged, only in one forestry 8.5 thousand hectares of forest were destroyed.

Yulia Arshinova, head of the regional branch of the green movement of Russia "ECA": “Since 2011, we have been organizing tree planting events in schools, parks, yards, alleys, but the experience of planting forests was the first and quite successful. We hope that this autumn many regions of our republic will join this action. "

PasadiLes project congratulates the activists of Mordovia with a good start and wishes them further success in this good cause!

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

19 мая 2017 г. Республика Мордовия присоединилась к акции проекта PosadiLes

В Теньгушевском районе Республики Мордовия состоялась первая акция по восстановлению лесов в рамках проекта PosadiLes.

Участниками акции стали активисты регионального отделения зеленого движения России «ЭКА», члены Общественной молодежной палаты при Госсобрании Республики Мордовия, сотрудники Барашевского и Темниковского лесничеств.

Под руководством лесничего Барашевского участка Данилкина Юрия Владимировича, который уже 43 года работает в данной должности и знает каждый квадратный метр лесничества, для активистов был пройден инструктаж по высаживанию сеянцев сосны и опробована технология посадки под меч Колесова. Сеянцы сажают двое: один работает сажальным мечем, другой размещает сеянцы в щель и оправляет их. По итогам акции было высажено 1300 саженцев сосен на территории 1,5-2 Га.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

Место посадок было выбрано не случайно – в этом районе в 2010 году бушевали лесные пожары, только в одном лесничестве было уничтожено 8,5 тыс. Га леса.

Юлия Аршинова, руководитель регионального отделения зеленого движения России «ЭКА»: «Мы с 2011 года организуем акции по посадке деревьев в школах, парках, дворах, аллеях, но опыт посадки леса был первым и достаточно успешным. Надеемся, что этой осенью к данной акции присоединятся многие районы нашей республики.»

Проект PasadiLes поздравляет активистов Мордовии с хорошим началом и желает дальнейших успехов в этом благом деле!

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish