spring2017

On May 19, 2017, the Republic of Mordovia joined the PosadiLes project

In the Tengushevsky district of the Republic of Mordovia, the first forest restoration campaign took place within the PosadiLes project. The action was attended by activists of the regional branch of the green movement of Russia "ECA", members of the Public Youth Chamber at the State Assembly of the Republic of Mordovia, employees of the Barashevsky and Temnikovsky forestries. Under the leadership of the forester of the Barashevsky area Danilkin Yuri Vladimirovich, who has been working in this position for 43 years and [& hellip;]

May 25, 2017 | Reports
On May 12, 2017, as part of the PosadiLes project, trees were planted in Udmurtia

On May 12, 2017, trees were planted in Udmurtia within the framework of the PosadiLes project. Near the village of Varaksino, Zavyalovsky district of Udmurtia, trees were planted as part of the annual forest restoration campaign of the PosadiLes project. The action was organized by the Udmurt regional branch of the EKA Interregional Environmental Public Organization jointly with the Ministry of Forestry and Zavyalovskoye Lesnichestvo. Landing [& hellip;]

17 May 2017 | Reports
On May 12, 2017, tree planting took place in the city. Kineshma

In g. Kineshma organized tree planting within the framework of the annual reforestation campaign of the PosadiLes project. By the forces of 20 students of the 8th grade MBOU school №8 g. Kineshma under the guidance of biology teacher Matyushina O.B. together with OGKU Kineshemskoe forestry, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted on the territory of Zavolzhsky forestry on an area of ​​1 hectare. In 2015 on [& hellip;]

May 13, 2017 | Reports
On May 6, 2017, the second stage of tree planting took place within the PosadiLes project

On May 6, 2017, in the Cheboksarskoye lesnichestvo, as part of the annual campaign for reforestation of the PosadiLes project, regular plantings were organized. The Chuvash regional branch of the Interregional environmental public organization "ECA", together with the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic, organized a trip of volunteers to the Cheboksary forestry to the places of the 2010 burners. Director of "Cheboksary forestry" Vasily Nikolaevich Bogdanov [& hellip;]

May 12, 2017 | Reports
On May 3, 2017, tree planting took place in Altai as part of the PosadiLes project

On May 3, in the Altai Territory, as part of the annual action for reforestation of the PosadiLes project, mass plantings were organized. The regional branch of "EKA" in the Altai Territory carried out the largest action to restore the relict tape pine forest of the Altai Territory.

May 6, 2017 | Reports
The spring planting season of PosadiLes has started in Penza

On April 16, 2017, in the city of Penza, members of the Greenshift Penza movement carried out an action to restore forests within the PosadiLes project. More than 50 volunteers took part in the event. Within a few hours, the protesters planted 1010 tree seedlings (birch, maple, linden), as well as sown [& hellip;] in a permanent place with the designation of planting sites with special marking pegs

May 5, 2017 | Reports
Spring campaign PosadiLes was held in the Chuvash Republic

On April 29, 2017, planting was organized in the Cheboksary Zavolzhye as part of the annual campaign for reforestation of the PosadiLes project. The event involved 250 activists. The protesters planted 40 thousand pines. As a result, the plantings covered an area of ​​8 hectares.

May 5, 2017 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

весна2017

19 мая 2017 г. Республика Мордовия присоединилась к акции проекта PosadiLes

В Теньгушевском районе Республики Мордовия состоялась первая акция по восстановлению лесов в рамках проекта PosadiLes. Участниками акции стали активисты регионального отделения зеленого движения России «ЭКА», члены Общественной молодежной палаты при Госсобрании Республики Мордовия, сотрудники Барашевского и Темниковского лесничеств. Под руководством лесничего Барашевского участка Данилкина Юрия Владимировича, который уже 43 года работает в данной должности и […]

25 мая 2017 г. | Отчеты
12 мая 2017 г. в рамках акции проекта PosadiLes состоялись посадки деревьев в Удмуртии

12 мая 2017 г. состоялись посадки деревьев в Удмуртии в рамках акции проекта PosadiLes Рядом с селом Вараксино Завьяловского района Удмуртии в рамках ежегодной акции по восстановлению лесов проекта PosadiLes были произведены посадки деревьев. Акция была организована Удмуртским региональным отделением Межрегиональной экологической общественной организации «ЭКА» совместно с Министерством лесного хозяйства и Завьяловским лесничеством. В посадке […]

17 мая 2017 г. | Отчеты
12 мая 2017 г. состоялись посадки деревьев в г.о. Кинешмы

В г.о. Кинешмы в рамках ежегодной акции по восстановлению лесов проекта PosadiLes были организованы посадки деревьев. Силами 20-ти учащихся 8-го класса МБОУ школы №8 г.о. Кинешмы под руководством учителя биологии Матюшиной О.Б. совместно с ОГКУ Кинешемского лесничества на территории Заволжского лесничества было высажено 10 тысяч саженцев сосны на площади 1 Га. В 2015 году на […]

13 мая 2017 г. | Отчеты
6 мая 2017 г. состоялся второй этап посадок деревьев в рамках проекта PosadiLes

6 мая 2017 г. в Чебоксарском лесничестве в рамках ежегодной акции по восстановлению лесов проекта PosadiLes были организованы очередные посадки. Чувашским региональным отделением Межрегиональной экологической общественной организации «ЭКА» совместно с Министерством природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республики был организован выезд волонтеров в Чебоксарское лесничество на места горельников 2010 года. Директор «Чебоксарского лесничества» Василий Николаевич Богданов […]

12 мая 2017 г. | Отчеты
3 мая 2017 г. в Алтае состоялись посадки деревьев в рамках акции проекта PosadiLes

3 мая в Алтайском крае, в рамках ежегодной акции по восстановлению лесов проекта PosadiLes, были организованы массовые посадки. Региональное отделение «ЭКА» в Алтайском крае провело самую крупную акцию по восстановлению Реликтового Ленточного бора Алтайского края.

6 мая 2017 г. | Отчеты
В Пензе стартовал весенний сезон посадок PosadiLes

   16 апреля 2017 г. в городе Пензе участники движения Greenshift Пенза провели акцию по восстановлению лесов в рамках проекта PosadiLes.    В мероприятии приняли участие более 50-ти волонтеров. Участники акции в течение нескольких часов высадили 1010 саженцев деревьев (береза, клен, липа), а также на постоянное место с обозначением мест посадки специальными разметочными колышками было высеяно […]

5 мая 2017 г. | Отчеты
В Чувашской Республике прошла весенняя акция PosadiLes

29 апреля 2017 г. в чебоксарском Заволжье в рамках ежегодной акции по восстановлению лесов проекта PosadiLes были организованы посадки.    В мероприятии было задействовано 250 активистов. Участники акции посадили 40 тыс. сосен. В итоге посадками была охвачена территория в 8 Га.

5 мая 2017 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России