2 thousand young trees planted in Goryachy Klyuch

On November 1, in Goryachy Klyuch, 2 thousand pedunculate oak seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Natural Resources of the Krasnodar Territory, the ECA movement and the ARMED company.

The planting took place on an area of ​​1 hectare, about 80 volunteers took part in them, among them - not indifferent local residents, representatives of the administration and public organizations. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“Thanks to everyone who supports our project and restores forests with us! We express our deep respect, love and gratitude for your contribution and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

About ARMED

Armed was founded in 1994 as a small company engaged in the supply of medical equipment. By 2004, the company began to produce equipment under its own trademark, and fourteen years later the range of products offered under the Armed brand exceeded 3000 items. Among the products manufactured by the company, there are both purely specialized equipment, such as operating tables and laboratory centrifuges, and goods for household use: nebulizers, bactericidal air recirculators that protect the house from infections, orthoses and fixators, devices for rehabilitation and much more.

For almost a quarter of a century of successful work, the company has managed to establish itself as one of the leaders among suppliers of professional medical equipment. Now its goal is to take a leading position also in the market of medical products for home and office, because "Armed" pursues a policy of democratic prices with invariably high quality products.

 

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

2 тысячи молодых деревьев высадили в Горячем Ключе

1 ноября в Горячем Ключе состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев дуба черешчатого для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства природных ресурсов Краснодарского края, движения ЭКА и компании « АРМЕД». 

Посадки прошли на площади 1 га, в них приняли участие около 80 волонтеров, среди них — неравнодушные местные жители, представители администрации и общественных организаций. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Спасибо Всем, кто поддерживает наш проект и восстанавливает с нами леса! Выражаем Вам свое огромное уважение, любовь и благодарность за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

О компании АРМЕД

Компания «Армед» была основана в 1994 году как небольшая фирма, занимающаяся поставками медицинского оборудования. К 2004 году компания стала производить оборудование под собственной торговой маркой, и спустя четырнадцать лет ассортимент продукции, предлагаемой под брендом «Армед», превысил 3000 наименований. Среди товаров, выпускаемых компанией, есть как сугубо специализированное оборудование, например операционные столы и лабораторные центрифуги, так и товары для бытового применения: небулайзеры, бактерицидные рециркуляторы воздуха, защищающие дом от инфекций, ортезы и фиксаторы, приспособления для реабилитации и многое другое.

За почти четверть века успешной работы компания успела зарекомендовать себя в качестве одного из лидеров среди поставщиков профессионального медицинского оборудования. Теперь ее цель — занять лидирующие позиции также и на рынке медицинских товаров для дома и офиса, ведь «Армед» проводит политику демократичных цен при неизменно высоком качестве продукции.

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish