2thousands of trees planted to restore the forest at the Hot Key

On March 23, at the village of Saratovskaya in Goryachy Klyuch, 2 thousand pedunculate oak seedlings were planted to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project supported by the Japanese restaurant brand Tanuki, the regional Forestry Department and the ECA Movement. With the participation of "Tanuki", a total of 4,000 trees will be planted in the spring season in the Astrakhan region and Krasnodar region.

The planting took place on an area of ​​1 hectare, about 90 activists took part in them, among them - local residents, schoolchildren and students. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

Elena Nosenko, Regional Coordinator of the Plant a Forest project in the Krasnodar Territory: “The most important condition for the conservation of forest resources is timely reforestation. Only a third of Russia's forests are restored naturally, the rest require special measures to restore them. We are grateful to the Tanuki company for their contribution to the preservation of the forests of the Krasnodar Territory. "

“Charity is an important part of modern business, - says Tatyana Rakhmanova, General Director of the Master Franchisee Tanuki in Russia. - Last year, in cooperation with the World Wildlife Fund, we carried out a large campaign in support of programs to preserve the population of the Amur tiger - a rare subspecies that lives only in Russia. We now support ECA's efforts to restore Russian forests. Another important project for us is cooperation with the Vera Foundation: 100 rubles from each set participating in a charity event is channeled to help the wards of the foundation and medical institutions. For Tanuki, participation in such projects has long become a tradition, and in the future we intend to develop this area of ​​our activity. "

“Always and in any weather, I take part in tree planting with great pleasure and responsibility. It is good that the ECA Movement has such a wonderful project that unites all people who are not indifferent to the problem of reforestation ”, - says a planting participant, a resident of the Krasnodar Territory Natalia Olyunina.

Planting of 2,000 more white willow seedlings in the Astrakhan region will take place on April 13. You can find out more about cooperation with Tanuki and about the project on the page https://forest.tanuki.ru/.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

2 тысячи деревьев высажено для восстановления леса у Горячего Ключа

 23 марта у станицы Саратовская в Горячем Ключе состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев дуба черешчатого для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «ПосадиЛес» при поддержке бренда японских ресторанов «Тануки», регионального Департамента лесного хозяйства и Движения ЭКА. При участии «Тануки» в общей сложности за весенний сезон будут высажены 4 000 деревьев в Астраханской области и Краснодарском крае.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 1 гектар, в них приняли участие около 90 активистов, среди них — местные жители, школьники и студенты. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

Елена Носенко, региональный координатор проекта «Посади лес» в Краснодарском крае: «Важнейшим условием для сохранения лесных ресурсов служит своевременное лесовозобновление. Только треть лесов России восстанавливаются естественным путём, остальные требуют специальных мер по их восстановлению. Благодарим компанию «Тануки» за вклад в сохранение лесов Краснодарского края».

«Благотворительность – важная часть современного бизнеса, — говорит Татьяна Рахманова, генеральный директор компании мастер-франчайзи «Тануки» на территории России. — В прошлом году в сотрудничестве со Всемирным фондом дикой природы мы провели большую акцию в поддержку программ по сохранению популяции амурского тигра – редкого подвида, обитающего только в России. Сейчас поддерживаем усилия «ЭКА» по восстановлению российских лесов. Еще один важный для нас проект – сотрудничество с фондом «Вера»: 100 рублей с каждого сета, участвующего в благотворительной акции, направляется в помощь подопечным фонда и медицинским учреждениям. Для «Тануки» участие в подобных проектах давно стало традицией, и в будущем мы намерены развивать это направление нашей деятельности».

«Всегда и в любую погоду с особым удовольствием и ответственностью принимаю участие в посадках  деревьев. Хорошо, что у Движения ЭКА  есть такой замечательный  проект, который объединяет всех людей, неравнодушных  к  проблеме лесовосстановления», — рассказывает участница посадок, жительница Краснодарского края Наталья Олюнина.

Высадка еще 2 000 саженцев ивы белой в Астраханской области состоится 13 апреля. Узнать подробности о сотрудничестве с компанией Тануки и о проекте, можно на странице https://forest.tanuki.ru/.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России