2 thousand white willow seedlings were planted near the village of Volodarsky

On April 13, 2 thousand white willow seedlings were planted on Sadovka Island near the village of Volodarsky to restore the forest and strengthen the coast. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the regional service for nature management and environmental protection, the ECA movement and the Tanuki brand of Japanese restaurants.

The planting took place on an area of ​​1.5 hectares, about 50 activists took part in them, including local residents, representatives of public organizations and students. The planting area has been specially prepared by the staff of the local administration, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“It is very pleasant to observe that reforestation activities are becoming popular and not only caring people, but also socially responsible businesses take part in planting. We would like to thank Tanuki and all the participants for their contribution to the growth of forests in the Astrakhan region, ”said Marianna Munteanu, head of the PosadiLes project.

Since 2016, almost 14 thousand trees have already been planted within the framework of the PosadiLes project in the Astrakhan region. Landing reports can be viewed here.

You can find out more about cooperation with Tanuki and about the project on the page https://forest.tanuki.ru/ .

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

2 тысячи саженцев белой ивы высажено у п.Володарский

13 апреля на о.Садовка у поселка Володарский состоялась посадка 2 тысяч саженцев белой ивы для восстановления лесного массива и укрепления берега. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке региональной службы природопользования и охраны окружающей среды, движения ЭКА и бренда японских ресторанов «Тануки».

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 1,5 гектара, в них приняли участие около 50 активистов, среди них — местные жители, представители общественных организаций и студенты. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местной администрации, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Очень приятно наблюдать, что лесовосстановительные мероприятия становятся популярными и не только неравнодушные люди, но и социально ответственный бизнес принимают участие в посадках. Благодарим “Тануки” и всех участников за вклад в приумножение лесов Астраханской области,» — отметила руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Марианна Мунтяну.

С 2016 года в рамках проекта «ПосадиЛес” в Астраханской области уже высажено почти 14 тысяч деревьев. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

Узнать подробности о сотрудничестве с компанией Тануки и о проекте, можно на странице https://forest.tanuki.ru/ .

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России