On May 3, 2017, tree planting took place in Altai as part of the PosadiLes project

On May 3, in the Altai Territory, as part of the annual reforestation campaign of the PosadiLes project, mass plantings were organized.
The regional branch of "EKA" in the Altai Territory carried out the largest action to restore the relict Ribbon pine forest of the Altai Territory.

Reforestation work took place on a site in the Uglovsky district, which suffered significant forest damage after a fire in 1997. 30 volunteers of the regional department of "ECA" planted more than 26 hectares of forest, which in the number of seedlings amounted to 57 thousand units. Participants note that this action helped them not only to help nature, but also to unite the team!

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ФОТО

Planting was carried out using planting material with a closed root system. This technology provides almost one hundred percent survival rate of seedlings and makes it possible to organize planting during the entire growing season (for seedlings with an open root system, there is a strict planting rule before and after the end of the growing season).

Thanks to the PosadiLes project, the regional department of "ECA" took another step towards the restoration of unique forest areas affected by forest fires, and the criminal activities of humans on illegal cutting of healthy pine trees, which protect the priceless nature of Altai.

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

3 мая 2017 г. в Алтае состоялись посадки деревьев в рамках акции проекта PosadiLes

3 мая в Алтайском крае, в рамках ежегодной акции по восстановлению лесов проекта PosadiLes, были организованы массовые посадки.
Региональное отделение «ЭКА» в Алтайском крае провело самую крупную акцию по восстановлению Реликтового Ленточного бора Алтайского края.

Лесовосстановительные работы проходили на участке в Угловском районе, который потерпел значительное поражение леса после пожара в 1997 году. 30 волонтеров регионального отделения «ЭКА» высадили более 26 Га лесного массива, что в количестве саженцев составило 57 тыс. единиц. Участники отмечают, что данная акция помогла им не только помочь природе, но и сплотить команду!

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ФОТО

Посадка производилась с использованием посадочного материала с закрытой корневой системой. Данная технология обеспечивает практически стопроцентную приживаемость саженцев и дает возможность организовывать посадки в течение всего периода вегетации (у саженцев с открытой корневой системой существует строгое правило посадки до и после окончания вегетации).

Благодаря проекту PosadiLes силами регионального отделения «ЭКА» был сделан ещё один шаг по восстановлению уникальных лесных массивов, пострадавших от лесных пожаров, и преступной деятельности человека по незаконной вырубке здоровых сосен, стоящих на защите бесценной природы Алтая.

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России