5 thousand seedlings of pine and birch were planted by residents of Mordovia

October 5 in the area of ​​Staraya Uda, with. Atemar planted 5,000 pine and birch seedlings. The event was held within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Forestry, Hunting and Nature Management of the Republic of Mordovia, the ECA movement and the Lenta trading network.

 

The planting took place under the guidance of specialists of the Saransk forestry on an area of ​​2 hectares, more than 50 volunteers took part in it, among them - not indifferent local residents, representatives of public organizations and the Lenta network. The area for planting was the felling site and was specially prepared by the employees of the local forestry, who will subsequently take care of the seedlings.

 

“Thanks to everyone who supports our project and restores forests with us! We express our deep respect, love and gratitude to you for your contribution and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

“The forest is the most important source of life on earth, oxygen, material, a home for animals. The destruction of the forest will lead to a global catastrophe. I believe that the future generation should also enjoy the creation of nature, which is why I came to help, restore the forest ”, - shared Svetlana, participant of the "PosadiLes" campaign.

About the project "PosadiLes"

Today, thanks to the PosadiLes project, more than 698,500 trees have already been planted in 22 regions of Russia. 4953 people took part in the public funding of the planting, thanks to their support, more than 175 hectares of forest were restored. Among the companies that supported the landing were Lenta, SPLAT, S7, MTS, Faberlik, Eldorado, Tanuki, Europlan, Starbucks, Estee Lauder, MKB (Credit Bank of Moscow), Sberbank Insurance and others.

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

5 тысяч сеянцев сосны и березы высадили жители Мордовии

5 октября в районе Старой Уды, с. Атемар состоялась посадка 5 000 сеянцев сосны и березы. Мероприятие прошло в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного, охотничьего хозяйства и природопользования Республики Мордовия, движения ЭКА и торговой сети «Лента».

 

Посадка прошла под руководством специалистов Саранского лесничества на территорию площадью 2 га, в ней приняли участие более 50 волонтеров, среди них — неравнодушные местные жители, представители общественных организаций и сети “Лента”. Территорией для посадки стало место вырубки и было специально подготовлено сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые впоследствии будут осуществлять уход за саженцами.

 

«Спасибо Всем, кто поддерживает наш проект и восстанавливает с нами леса! Выражаем Вам свое огромное уважение, любовь и благодарность за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

«Лес – это самый главный источник жизни на земле, кислород, материал, дом для животных. Уничтожение леса приведет к глобальной катастрофе. Я считаю, что будущее поколение тоже должно наслаждаться творением природы, поэтому и приехала помогать, восстанавливать лес», — поделилась Светлана, участница акции “ПосадиЛес”.

О проекте “ПосадиЛес”

Сегодня благодаря проекту “ПосадиЛес” уже высажено более 698 500 деревьев в 22 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие 4953 человек, благодаря их поддержке было восстановлено более 175 га леса. Среди компаний, которые поддержали посадки, — Лента, СПЛАТ, S7, МТС, Фаберлик, Эльдорадо, Тануки, Европлан, Starbucks, Estee Lauder , МКБ( Московский кредитный банк), Сбербанк страхование и другие.

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России