Penza residents planted 10 thousand pines near the village of Kondol

On October 18, on the territory of the Akhunsky-Leninsky forestry of the Penza region, 10 thousand pine saplings were planted to restore the damaged forest. Planting was organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Forestry, Hunting and Nature Management of the Penza Region, the Penza District Administration, the Lenta hypermarket chain and the ECA movement.

The planting took place on an area of ​​2 hectares, more than 120 volunteers took part in them, among them were students from all universities in the city, representatives of public organizations in the region and initiative people. The planting area was specially prepared by the forestry staff, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“Thanks to everyone who supports our project and restores forests with us! We express our deep respect, love and gratitude for your contribution and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

“It is not the first year that residents of the Penza region have been actively involved in tree planting. It is pleasant to observe that every year the number of volunteers - those who support planting in person or online using the PosadiLes service - is only growing. We thank everyone for their contribution to the conservation of forests in our region ", - says the coordinator of the "PosadiLes" project in Penza Alina Mozhachkina-Gribanova.

About PosadiLes

Thanks to the PosadiLes project and the support of its users, more than 480 thousand trees have been planted in 20 regions of Russia in four years. More than 4 thousand people took part in the public financing of the landings. You can view reports from landings here.
The ECA movement, which founded the PosadiLes project, has been rehabilitating and preserving forests since 2010, and during this time has planted more than 10 million trees in 47 regions of Russia.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Пензенцы посадили 10 тысяч сосен у села Кондоль

18 октября на территории Ахунского-Ленинского лесничества Пензенского района состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного, охотничьего хозяйства и природопользования Пензенской области, Администрации Пензенского района, сети гипермаркетов Лента и движения ЭКА.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 2 га, в них приняли участие более 120 волонтеров, среди них — студенты всех Вузов города, представители общественных организаций региона и инициативные люди. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за сеянцами.

«Спасибо Всем, кто поддерживает наш проект и восстанавливает с нами леса! Выражаем Вам свое огромное уважение, любовь и благодарность за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

«Уже не первый год жители Пензенской области активно участвуют в посадках деревьев. Приятно наблюдать, что с каждым годом число добровольцев — тех, кто поддерживает посадки лично или онлайн с помощью сервиса “ПосадиЛес”, — только растет. Благодарим каждого за вклад в сохранение лесов нашего региона», — говорит координатор проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Пензе Алина Можачкина-Грибанова.

О компании PosadiLes

Благодаря проекту “ПосадиЛес” и поддержке его пользователей за четыре года было высажено более 480 тысяч деревьев в 20 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие более 4 тысяч человек. Посмотреть отчеты с посадок можно здесь.
Движение ЭКА, основавшее проект “ПосадиЛес”, занимается восстановлением и сохранением лесов с 2010 года и за это время посадило более 10 миллионов деревьев в 47 регионах России.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish