Over 2000 trees were planted near Vyatskiye Polyany

On May 17, 2250 linden and cedar seedlings were planted in the area of ​​the Strelka forest to the east of the town of Vyatskiye Polyany. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Vyatskopolyansky District Administration of the Kirov Region and the ECA movement.

The planting took place on an area of ​​0.6 hectares, representatives of public organizations, local residents and schoolchildren of the Lyceum with cadet classes named after G.S. Shpagin took part in them. In the future, the guys will take care of the planted trees.

“It is very pleasing that the younger generation is not indifferent to the problem of forest conservation and is enthusiastically involved in planting. We are grateful to everyone who contributed to the restoration of forests in our region. Together we are strong!", - says Maria Smirnova, coordinator of the PosadiLes project in the Kirov region.

Anyone who could not join in person can support the landing online at PosadiLes.ru. After the end of the planting season, everyone who has supported the reforestation will receive photos and gps coordinates of the seedlings.

In 2015-2016. more than 3.5 thousand trees were planted in the Kirov region within the framework of the PosadiLes project. Landing reports can be viewed here.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

У Вятских Полян посадили более 2000 деревьев

17 мая в районе лесного массива “Стрелка” восточнее от города Вятские Поляны состоялась посадка 2250 саженцев липы и кедра. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке администрации Вятскополянского района Кировской области и движения ЭКА.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 0,6 гектара, в них приняли участие представители общественных организаций, местные жители и школьники Лицея с кадетскими классами имени Г.С.Шпагина. В дальнейшем ребята будут осуществлять уход за высаженными деревьями.

«Очень радует то, что подрастающее поколение неравнодушно к проблеме сохранения лесов и с энтузиазмом участвует в посадках. Мы благодарны каждому, кто внес свой вклад в восстановление лесов нашего региона. Вместе мы — сила!», — говорит Мария Смирнова, координатор проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Кировской области.

Все, кто не смог присоединиться лично, могут поддержать посадки онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. После завершения сезона посадок все, кто оказал поддержку в лесовосстановлении, получат фото и gps-координаты саженцев.

В 2015-2016 гг. в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Кировской области было высажено более 3,5 тысяч деревьев. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish