The spring planting season of PosadiLes has started in Penza

   April 16, 2017 in the city of Penza, members of the Greenshift Penza movement carried out an action to restore forests within the PosadiLes project.

In the event more than 50 volunteers took part. The participants of the action planted 1010 tree seedlings (birch, maple, lipa), as well as more than 200 ash seeds were sown in a permanent place with the designation of planting sites with special marking pegs. As a result, the plantings covered an area of ​​about 1.6 hectares.

In addition, within the framework of the action, the nursery for growing seedlings was expanded: more than 50 thousand seeds were sown (ash, blue spruce) and, among other things, rare plants for our zone (Menzies' false beetle, catalpa, Siberian cedar pine, tree hazel, acacia white).

This is not the first action in the Penza region for reforestation within the PosadiLes project. In the fall of 2016, 1,730 trees have already been planted in the aforementioned territory and a nursery has been laid in whichmore than 150 thousand seeds (Canadian maple, birch, linden, mountain ash, apricot, sweet cherry, walnut, winged lapina, sumac, chestnut). About 40 people took part in the autumn action. Thus, the total number of unique private traders in two promotions reached 70 people.

The total planting area was 4.3 hectares. The total area of ​​the future forest area, where tree planting is agreed, is 30 hectares, which will make a significant contribution to the general green spaces of the urban area and this forest will be an excellent place for recreation and sports for local residents and guests of our region.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

Such an early landing date was not chosen by chance. Active participants in the movement know how important it is to plant trees at the right time (when the buds are still dormant) for better survival. All root systems of seedlings were processed in a clay mash, which significantly increases the survival rate of trees after planting.

Before planting, a revision of the previous plantings was carried out with the designation of dried and dead specimens. In their place, new seedlings were planted.

Thus, we have taken another step towards the intended goal of the PosadiLes project - to plant 1,000,000 trees in the Penza region.

 

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Coordinates:56.87624, 53.0871

Certificates: LES100435, LES100748, LES101100, LES100427, LES100841, LES101140, LES100332, LES100454, LES100512, LES100531, LES100576, LES100626, LES100646, LES100671, LES100727, LES100, LES100, LES100, LES100, LES100, LES100, LES80727, LES9269 LES101065, LES101093, LES101116, LES101132, LES101149, LES101162, LES101188, LES101239, LES101308, LES101325, LES101340, LES101402, LES100552, LES100651, LES100880, LES101124, LES101323, LES100478, LES100752, LES101089, LES101362, LES100390, LES100399, LES100415, LES100759, LES100917, LES101344, LES101384, LES100362, LES100548, LES100585, LES100608, LES100667, LES100681, LES100768, LES100814, LES100887, LES100910, LES101003, LES101154, LES10139456, LES101154

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Пензе стартовал весенний сезон посадок PosadiLes

   16 апреля 2017 г. в городе Пензе участники движения Greenshift Пенза провели акцию по восстановлению лесов в рамках проекта PosadiLes.

   В мероприятии приняли участие более 50-ти волонтеров. Участники акции в течение нескольких часов высадили 1010 саженцев деревьев (береза, клен, липа), а также на постоянное место с обозначением мест посадки специальными разметочными колышками было высеяно более 200 семян ясеня. В итоге посадками была охвачена территория около 1,6 Га.

   Помимо этого, в рамках акции был расширен питомник для выращивания сеянцев: посеяно более 50 тыс. семян (ясень, ель голубая) и, в том числе, редких для нашей зоны растений (лжетсуга Мензиса, катальпа, кедровая сосна сибирская, лещина древовидная, акация белая).

   Это не первая акция в Пензенской области по восстановлению лесов в рамках проекта PosadiLes. Осенью 2016 года на вышеупомянутой территории уже было посажено 1730 деревьев и заложен питомник, в котором посеяно более 150 тыс. семян (клен канадский, береза, липа, рябина, абрикос, черешня, грецкий орех, лапина крылоплодная, сумах, каштан). В осенней акции приняли участие около 40 человек. Таким образом общее количество уникальных частников в двух акциях достигло 70-ти человек.

   Общая площадь посадок составила 4,3 Га. Общая площадь будущего лесного массива, где согласована посадка деревьев, составляет 30 Га, что внесет существенный вклад в общие зеленые насаждения городской территории и данный лес будет прекрасным местом отдыха и занятия спортом для местных жителей и гостей нашего региона.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

   Столь ранняя дата посадки была выбрана не случайно. Активные участники движения знают, как важно высаживать деревья в правильные сроки (когда почки еще спящие) для лучшей приживаемости. Все корневые системы сеянцев были обработаны в глиняной болтушке, что значительно повышает приживаемость деревьев после посадки.

   Перед посадкой была проведена ревизия предыдущих насаждений с обозначением засохших и погибших экземпляров. На их месте были высажены новые саженцы.

   Таким образом мы сделали очередной шаг в намеченной цели проекта PosadiLes – посадить 1.000.000 деревьев в Пензенской области.

 

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Координаты: 56.87624, 53.0871

Сертификаты: LES100435, LES100748, LES101100, LES100427, LES100841, LES101140, LES100332, LES100454, LES100512, LES100531, LES100576, LES100626, LES100646, LES100671, LES100727, LES100757, LES100806, LES100836, LES100850, LES100879, LES100926, LES100941, LES100955, LES100989, LES101065, LES101093, LES101116, LES101132, LES101149, LES101162, LES101188, LES101239, LES101308, LES101325, LES101340, LES101402, LES100552, LES100651, LES100880, LES101124, LES101323, LES100478, LES100752, LES101089, LES101362, LES100390, LES100399, LES100415, LES100759, LES100917, LES101344, LES101384, LES100362, LES100548, LES100585, LES100608, LES100667, LES100681, LES100768, LES100814, LES100887, LES100910, LES101003, LES101154, LES101256, LES101394

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish