Pine trees were planted in Penza region on two hectares

 On April 29, in the village of Kondol, Penza region, volunteers planted 8 thousand Scots pine seedlings on two hectares.

The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Forestry and Hunting, Nature Management of Mordovia, Este Lauder and the ECA movement.  

Planting took place on an area of ​​2 hectares, more than 100 activists took part in them, among them - local residents, schoolchildren and students. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

Alina Mozhachkina-Gribanova, regional coordinator of the PosadiLes project in the Penza region: “The most important condition for the conservation of forest resources is timely reforestation. Only a third of Russia's forests are restored naturally, the rest require special measures to restore them. We would like to thank Este Lauder for its contribution to the conservation of forests in the Penza region. "

The planting of another 10,000 trees with the support of the Este Lauder company will take place on May 7, 2019 in the Republic of Mordovia.

GPS coordinates:52.82966, 45.01775

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Пензенском районе на двух гектарах высадили сосны

 29 апреля в селе Кондоль Пензенского района добровольцы высадили на двух гектарах 8 тысяч сеянцев сосны обыкновенной.

 Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного и охотничьего хозяйства, природопользования Мордовии, компании Эсте Лаудер и движения ЭКА.  

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 2 гектара, в них приняли участие более 100 активистов, среди них — местные жители, школьники и студенты. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

Алина Можачкина-Грибанова, региональный координатор проекта «ПосадиЛес» в Пензенской области : «Важнейшим условием для сохранения лесных ресурсов служит своевременное лесовозобновление. Только треть лесов России восстанавливаются естественным путём, остальные требуют специальных мер по их восстановлению. Благодарим компанию «Эсте Лаудер» за вклад в сохранение лесов Пензенской области».

Высадка еще 10 000 деревьев при поддержке  компании «Эсте Лаудер» состоится 7 мая 2019 года в Республике Мордовия.

GPS-координаты: 52.82966, 45.01775

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России