10 thousand trees planted in the Vavozhsky district of the Udmurt Republic

On October 5, 10 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted in the Vavozhsky district of the Udmurt Republic to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the AU UR Udmurtles, GKU UR Vavozhskoe lesnichestvo and the ECA movement and were dedicated to the Honored Forester of Russia Glushkov S.A. 

More than 130 volunteers took part in the planting, among them were local residents, representatives of the public organization "Ecoproftech" and students of the Technical School of Construction Technologies. The planting area was specially prepared by the employees of the Vavozhskoye forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“Thanks to everyone who supports our project and restores forests with us! We express our deep respect, love and gratitude for your contribution and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

"PosadiLes" is a national project: plantings are realized thanks to each of you. Become volunteers, get certificates. Let's create our green future together ”, - said Lidia Belyaeva, coordinator of the PosadiLes project.

 

About the project "PosadiLes"

Today, thanks to the PosadiLes project, more than 698,500 trees have already been planted in 22 regions of Russia. 4953 people took part in the public funding of the planting, thanks to their support, more than 175 hectares of forest were restored. Among the companies that supported the landing were Lenta, SPLAT, S7, MTS, Faberlik, Eldorado, Tanuki, Europlan, Starbucks, Estee Lauder, MKB (Credit Bank of Moscow), Sberbank Insurance and others.

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Вавожском районе Удмуртской Республики высажено 10 тысяч деревьев

5 октября в Вавожском районе Удмуртской Республики состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов «ПосадиЛес» при поддержке АУ УР «Удмуртлес», ГКУ УР «Вавожское лесничество» и движения ЭКА и были посвящены Заслуженному лесоводу России Глушкову С. А. 

В посадках приняли участие более 130 волонтеров, среди них — местные жители, представители общественной организации «Экопрофтех» и студенты Техникума строительных технологий. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками Вавожского лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Спасибо Всем, кто поддерживает наш проект и восстанавливает с нами леса! Выражаем Вам свое огромное уважение, любовь и благодарность за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна. 

«ПосадиЛес» — это народный проект: посадки реализуются благодаря каждому из вас. Становитесь волонтерами, приобретайте сертификаты. Давайте вместе создавать наше «зеленое» будущее», — отметила Лидия Беляева, координатор проекта «ПосадиЛес».

 

О проекте “ПосадиЛес”

Сегодня благодаря проекту “ПосадиЛес” уже высажено более 698 500 деревьев в 22 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие 4953 человек, благодаря их поддержке было восстановлено более 175 га леса. Среди компаний, которые поддержали посадки, — Лента, СПЛАТ, S7, МТС, Фаберлик, Эльдорадо, Тануки, Европлан, Starbucks, Estee Lauder , МКБ( Московский кредитный банк), Сбербанк страхование и другие.

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России