Volunteers planted 10 thousand trees near the village of Atemar in Mordovia

On April 24, 10 thousand larch seedlings were planted near the village of Atemar in Mordovia to restore the affected forest. The plantings were organized within the framework of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Ministry of Forestry and Hunting, Nature Management of Mordovia and the ECA movement.

The planting took place on an area of ​​2 hectares, more than 60 volunteers took part in them, including local residents, students and representatives of public organizations. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“The Posadiles project has been organizing tree planting in the burnt forest areas of Mordovia since the spring of 2017. During this time, thanks to the support of caring people, we were able to plant more than 50 thousand young trees in different regions of the Republic. We thank everyone who participates in planting, supports us and preserves nature for future generations. " - said the head of the Posadiles project, Marianna Munteanu.

Anyone who could not join in person can support the landing online at PosadiLes.ru. After the end of the planting season, everyone who has supported the reforestation will receive photos and gps coordinates of the seedlings.

Planting reports of the PosadiLes project in Mordovia can be viewed here.

Tags
2019
spring2019
Mordovia

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Волонтеры высадили 10 тысяч деревьев у села Атемар в Мордовии

24 апреля у села Атемар в Мордовии состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев лиственницы для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Министерства лесного и охотничьего хозяйства, природопользования Мордовии и движения ЭКА.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 2 гектара, в них приняли участие более 60 волонтеров, среди них — местные жители, студенты и представители общественных организаций. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Проект “Посадилес” организует посадки деревьев на сгоревших лесных участках Мордовии с весны 2017 года. За это время благодаря поддержке неравнодушных людей мы смогли посадить более 50 тысяч молодых деревьев в разных районах Республики. Благодарим всех, кто участвует в посадках, поддерживает нас и сохраняет природу для будущих поколений», — отметила руководитель проекта “Посадилес” Марианна Мунтяну.

Все, кто не смог присоединиться лично, могут поддержать посадки онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. После завершения сезона посадок все, кто оказал поддержку в лесовосстановлении, получат фото и gps-координаты саженцев.

Отчеты с посадок проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Мордовии можно посмотреть здесь.

Теги
2019
весна2019
Мордовия

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish