Volunteers planted 10 thousand trees in the Kochenevsky district

 On May 24, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted near the village of Lesnaya Polyana, Kochenevsky District, Novosibirsk Region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Moscow Academy of Shows and Events, the Regional Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment and the ECA movement.

The planting took place on an area of ​​2 hectares, about 90 activists took part in them, including local residents, schoolchildren and students. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

Marianna Munteanu, Project Manager "PosadiLes": «Reforestation activities are becoming more and more popular. Thanks to everyone who supports us. It is gratifying that not only caring people, but also socially responsible business takes part in the planting. Thanks to the Moscow Academy of Shows and Events and to all participants for their contribution to the preservation of the nature of Siberia for future generations».

Since 2017, more than 47 thousand trees have already been planted within the framework of the PosadiLes project in the Novosibirsk region. Landing reports can be viewed here.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Волонтеры высадили 10 тысяч деревьев в Коченевском районе

 24 мая у п.Лесная Поляна Коченевского района Новосибирской области состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке Московской академии шоу и событий, областного министерства природных ресурсов и экологии и движения ЭКА.

Посадки прошли на территории площадью 2 гектар, в них приняли участие около 90 активистов, среди них — местные жители, школьники и студенты. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

Марианна Мунтяну, руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» : «Лесовосстановительные мероприятия становятся все более популярными. Благодарим всех, кто поддерживает нас. Отрадно, что не только неравнодушные люди, но и социально ответственный бизнес принимает участие в посадках. Спасибо Московской академии шоу и событий и всем участникам за вклад в сохранение природы Сибири для будущих поколений».

С 2017 года в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Новосибирской области уже высажено более 47 тысяч деревьев. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России