Volunteers planted 10 thousand pines in the Volga region

On October 5, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Trans-Volga region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project supported by the ECA movement. 

The planting was attended by 140 volunteers, among them - not indifferent local residents, representatives of the administration and public organizations. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“Thanks to everyone who supports our project and restores forests with us! We express our deep respect, love and gratitude for your contribution and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

“Every year reforestation activities are gaining popularity among residents of our region. People come with whole families and by their own example show children how important it is to take care of nature.», - says Alexander Vorobyov, regional coordinator of the PosadiLes project in Chuvashia.

Anyone who could not participate in the landings in person can support the landings online on the PosadiLes.ru website. After the end of the planting season, everyone who has supported the reforestation will receive photos and gps coordinates of the seedlings.

About the project "PosadiLes"

Today, thanks to the PosadiLes project, more than 698,500 trees have already been planted in 22 regions of Russia. 4953 people took part in the public funding of the planting, thanks to their support, more than 175 hectares of forest were restored. Among the companies that supported the landing were Lenta, SPLAT, S7, MTS, Faberlik, Eldorado, Tanuki, Europlan, Starbucks, Estee Lauder, MKB (Credit Bank of Moscow), Sberbank Insurance and others.

 

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Волонтеры высадили 10 тысяч сосен в Заволжье

5 октября в Заволжье состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны  для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке движения ЭКА. 

В посадках приняли участие 140 волонтеров, среди них — неравнодушные местные жители, представители администрации и общественных организаций. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Спасибо Всем, кто поддерживает наш проект и восстанавливает с нами леса! Выражаем Вам свое огромное уважение, любовь и благодарность за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

«С каждым годом лесовосстановительные мероприятия набирают популярность среди жителей нашего региона. Люди приходят целыми семьями и собственным примером показывают детям, как важно заботиться о природе.», — говорит Александр Воробьев, региональный координатор проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Чувашии.

Все, кто не смог участвовать в посадках лично, могут поддержать посадки онлайн на сайте PosadiLes.ru. После завершения сезона посадок все, кто оказал поддержку в лесовосстановлении, получат фото и gps-координаты саженцев.

О проекте “ПосадиЛес”

Сегодня благодаря проекту “ПосадиЛес” уже высажено более 698 500 деревьев в 22 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие 4953 человек, благодаря их поддержке было восстановлено более 175 га леса. Среди компаний, которые поддержали посадки, — Лента, СПЛАТ, S7, МТС, Фаберлик, Эльдорадо, Тануки, Европлан, Starbucks, Estee Lauder , МКБ( Московский кредитный банк), Сбербанк страхование и другие.

 

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России