Residents of the Sverdlovsk region planted 4 thousand trees

On October 6, near the city of Nizhny Tagil, 4 thousand pine and spruce seedlings were planted to restore the affected forest. Planting was organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project supported by the ECA environmental movement and Starbucks.

More than 60 volunteers took part in the tree planting. The work was carried out on a site where many trees had been felled in two years due to strong winds. The territory for the new forest was prepared by the staff of the Tagil forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

“Thank you Starbucks for your input and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

“It is very pleasant to observe that every year the number of volunteers - those who support the planting in person or online using the PosadiLes service - is only growing. We thank everyone for their contribution to the conservation of forests in our region ", - says the coordinator of the "PosadiLes" project in the Sverdlovsk region Andrey Rudnev. ...

About the project "PosadiLes"

Today, thanks to the PosadiLes project, more than 698,500 trees have already been planted in 22 regions of Russia. 4953 people took part in the public funding of the planting, thanks to their support, more than 175 hectares of forest were restored. Among the companies that supported the landing were Lenta, SPLAT, S7, MTS, Faberlik, Eldorado, Tanuki, Europlan, Starbucks, Estee Lauder, MKB (Credit Bank of Moscow), Sberbank Insurance and others.

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Жители Свердловской области высадили 4 тысячи деревьев

6 октября рядом с городом Нижний Тагил состоялась посадка 4 тысяч саженцев сосны и ели для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке экологического движения ЭКА и компании Starbucks. 

Более 60 волонтеров участвовали в лесопосадках. Работа велась на участке, где за два года из-за сильного ветра было повалено много деревьев. Территория для нового леса была подготовлена сотрудниками Тагильского лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

«Спасибо компании Starbucks за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

«Очень приятно наблюдать, что с каждым годом число добровольцев — тех, кто поддерживает посадки лично или онлайн с помощью сервиса “ПосадиЛес”, — только растет. Благодарим каждого за вклад в сохранение лесов нашего региона», — говорит координатор проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Свердловской области Андрей Руднев. .

О проекте “ПосадиЛес”

Сегодня благодаря проекту “ПосадиЛес” уже высажено более 698 500 деревьев в 22 регионах России. В народном финансировании посадок приняли участие 4953 человек, благодаря их поддержке было восстановлено более 175 га леса. Среди компаний, которые поддержали посадки, — Лента, СПЛАТ, S7, МТС, Фаберлик, Эльдорадо, Тануки, Европлан, Starbucks, Estee Lauder , МКБ( Московский кредитный банк), Сбербанк страхование и другие.

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России