10 thousand young trees planted in the Volga region

On October 12, 10 thousand pine seedlings were planted in the Trans-Volga region to restore the damaged forest. The plantings were organized as part of the PosadiLes forest restoration and conservation project with the support of the Luxurious Hair with Yekaterina Stankevich project and the ECA movement.

 

More than 150 volunteers took part in the planting, among them - not indifferent local residents, representatives of the administration and public organizations. The planting area was specially prepared by the staff of the local forestry, who will carry out the subsequent care of the seedlings.

 

“Thanks to everyone who supports our project and restores forests with us! We express our deep respect, love and gratitude to you for your contribution and support. Together we are doing a great job! " - Project Manager "PosadiLes" Munteanu Marianna.

In 2016-2018 more than 300 thousand young trees were planted in Chuvashia within the framework of the PosadiLes project. Landing reports can be viewed here.

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

10 тысяч молодых деревьев высадили в Заволжье

12 октября в Заволжье состоялась посадка 10 тысяч саженцев сосны для восстановления пострадавшего лесного массива. Посадки были организованы в рамках проекта по восстановлению и сохранению лесов “ПосадиЛес” при поддержке проекта «Роскошные волосы с Екатериной Станкевич» и движения ЭКА. 

 

В посадках приняли участие более 150 волонтеров, среди них — неравнодушные местные жители, представители администрации и общественных организаций. Территория для посадки была специально подготовлена сотрудниками местного лесничества, которые будут осуществлять последующий уход за саженцами.

 

«Спасибо Всем, кто поддерживает наш проект и восстанавливает с нами леса! Выражаем Вам свое огромное уважение, любовь и благодарность за Ваш вклад и поддержку. Вместе мы делаем большое дело!» — руководитель проекта «ПосадиЛес» Мунтяну Марианна.

В 2016-2018 гг. в рамках проекта “ПосадиЛес” в Чувашии было высажено более 300 тысяч молодых деревьев. Отчеты с посадок можно посмотреть здесь.

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish