Thanks to the PosadiLes service, 1,000 pines have been planted in Izhevsk Park

October 1, 2016 in the park named after Kirov city of Izhevsk 1000 pine trees found their home with the support of service users PosadiLes.
The action "Plant a Forest" was attended by 50 people... Employees of the Udmurt Environmental Interdistrict Prosecutor's Office, high school students of Lyceum No. 83, employees of the EKOPROFTECH company, students of UdSU, the cultural center "New Acropolis", families and caring residents of Izhevsk joined the volunteers of the Green Movement "EKA" to restore their favorite park.
Pine seedlings were waiting for this event, growing and gaining strength, in the Zavyalovsky nursery of the AU UR "Udmurtles". The landing site was not chosen by chance. The spruce plantations of the park suffered from drought back in 2010, and insect pests came after climatic changes. There was no choice but to cut down the damaged trees. In addition, the spruce parts are damaged by the root sponge (basidiomycete, an optional parasite), therefore, pine trees that are resistant to this disease and will soon delight us with their greatness were chosen for the reforestation of the park!

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ФОТО С ПОСАДОК

“Reforestation is everyone’s business, if a person once tried to take part in planting a forest, he would no longer have a desire to break a tree or neglect fires in the forest. Despite the rainy weather when landing, the most daring nature lovers were not scared. I myself am fascinated by this event, and I want to plant a tree with my own hands, ”- says the regional leader of the Green Movement of Russia ECA Alexander Shivrin.]

The organizers express their deep gratitude to everyone who was directly involved in the reforestation of the park and supported the planting through the PosadiLes service. And also to our partners - the Administration of the Park. Kirov, AU UR "Udmurtles", the media - the radio and television company VGTRK "Udmurtia", the television company "TNT-New Region".

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Coordinates:56.86435, 53.16832

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

Благодаря сервису PosadiLes в Ижевском парке высажены 1000 сосен

1 октября 2016 года в парке им. Кирова города Ижевска 1000 сосен обрели свой дом при поддержке пользователей сервиса PosadiLes.
В акции «Посади Лес» приняли участие 50 человек. На восстановление любимого парка к волонтерам Зеленого движения «ЭКА» присоединились работники Удмуртской природоохранной межрайонной прокуратуры, старшеклассники лицея № 83, сотрудники компании «ЭКОПРОФТЕХ», студенты УдГУ, культурного центра «Новый Акрополь», семьи и неравнодушные жители Ижевска.
Сеянцы сосны ждали этого события, растя и набираясь сил, в Завьяловском питомнике АУ УР «Удмуртлес». Место под посадку выбрано не случайно. Еловые насаждения парка пострадали от засухи еще в 2010 году, а вслед за климатическими изменениями пришли насекомые-вредители. Ничего не оставалось, как провести вырубку поврежденных деревьев. Кроме того, ели части повреждаются корневой губкой (базидиальный гриб, факультативный паразит), поэтому для лесовосстановления парка были выбраны сосенки, которые устойчивы к этому заболеванию и в скором времени будут радовать нас своим величием!

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ФОТО С ПОСАДОК

“Лесовосстановление — дело каждого, если человек однажды попробовал поучаствовать в посадке леса, у него уже не возникнет желания сломать дерево или халатно отнестись к кострам в лесу. Несмотря на то, что при посадке погода была дождливой, самые смелые любители природы не испугались. Меня саму захватывают это мероприятие, и хочется своими руками посадить дерево,”— рассказывает региональный лидер Зелёного Движения России ЭКА Александра Шиврина.]

Организаторы выражают огромную благодарность всем, кто непосредственно участвовал в лесовосстановлении парка и поддержал посадки через сервис PosadiLes. А также нашим партнерам — Администрация парка им. Кирова, АУ УР «Удмуртлес», средствам массовой информации – радио- и телекомпания ВГТРК «Удмуртия», телекомпании «ТНТ-Новый регион».

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Координаты: 56.86435, 53.16832

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России