autumn2016

Belgorod residents took over the baton of PosadiLes autumn plantings

On October 22, 2016, residents of the Belgorod region participated in the autumn planting of PosadiLes, and contributed to the restoration of forests in the region. The PosadiLes action in the Belgorod region gave birth to a young oak forest, which occupied 2 hectares of land. A total of 5 thousand acorns were planted.

October 25, 2016 | Reports
Autumn planting of PosadiLes took place in the Vologda region

The territory of reforestation with the help of the Posadiles.ru service is actively expanding. In the new autumn season, the Vologda Region joined the planting. On October 1 and 8, 2016, 2000 trees were planted in the Irdomatsky settlement near the city of Cherepovets and near the village of Kadui (1500 cedar seedlings and 500 apple, pear, larch and maple seedlings). On abandoned lands unsuitable for [& hellip;]

18 October 2016 | Reports
Autumn planting took place in the Astrakhan region thanks to the PosadiLes.ru service

On October 2, the PosadiLes campaign was held on the territory of the protected forest area of ​​the Astrakhan region, Gorodskaya Island. 2000 seedlings of ash, elm and poplar on the territory of 1.5-2 hectares. were landed by volunteers of the EKA movement with the support of student associations of Astrakhan, as well as the active participation of the volunteer squad "Helping Hand" of AGASU and the Profstudom of ASTU. In total, about 50 people took part in the action, mostly young people [& hellip;]

18 October 2016 | Reports
On the territory of Cheboksary forestry, trees were planted as part of the PosadiLes.ru campaign

On October 8, as part of the PosadiLes.ru campaign, 17 thousand pine seedlings were planted by volunteers in the Trans-Volga region of the Chuvash Republic. The landing was organized by the Chuvash regional branch of the Green Movement "ECA" with the support of the "Eldorado" company, as well as the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic. Cheboksary forestry provided the participants of the action with the necessary equipment and planting material. For those who took part [& hellip;]

October 13, 2016 | Reports
Thanks to the PosadiLes service, 1,000 pines have been planted in Izhevsk Park

October 1, 2016 in the park. Kirov city of Izhevsk 1000 pines found their home with the support of users of the PosadiLes service. 50 people took part in the action "Plant a Forest". To restore their favorite park, the volunteers of the EKA Green Movement were joined by employees of the Udmurt Environmental Interdistrict Prosecutor's Office, high school students from Lyceum No. 83, employees of the EKOPROFTECH company, students of UdSU, the New [& hellip;] cultural center

October 13, 2016 | Reports
Trees were planted in Kirov region with the help of PosadiLes users

On November 6, 2015, activists of the ECA movement in the Kirov region planted trees with the support of the PosadiLes.ru project. More than 600 spruces have found permanent residence in the Pizhansky district of the Kirov region. They will not only provide oxygen, but also act as a windbreak. The trees were planted thanks to users of the PosadiLes.ru service, who have already supported tree planting in Chuvashia this fall, [& hellip;]

May 11, 2016 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

осень2016

Белгородцы приняли эстафету осенних посадок PosadiLes

22 октября 2016 года жители Белгородской области участвовали в осенних посадках PosadiLes, и внесли свой вклад в восстановление леса в регионе. Акция PosadiLes в Белгородской области дала жизнь молодому дубовому лесу, который занял 2 га земли. Всего было высажено 5 тысяч желудей.

25 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Вологодской области прошли осенние посадки PosadiLes

Территория восстановления лесов с помощью сервиса Posadiles.ru активно расширяется. В новом осеннем сезоне к посадкам присоединилась Вологодская область.   1 и 8 октября 2016 г. в Ирдоматском поселении под городом Череповцом и вблизи поселка Кадуй было посажено 2000 деревьев (1500 саженцев кедра и 500 саженцев яблони, груши, лиственницы и клена). На заброшенных землях, непригодных для […]

18 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Астраханской области благодаря сервису PosadiLes.ru состоялись осенние посадки

  2 октября на территории охраняемого лесного массива Астраханской области остров Городской прошла акция PosadiLes. 2000 саженцев ясеня, вяза и тополя на территории 1,5-2 га. высадили волонтеры движения «ЭКА» при поддержке студенческих объединений Астрахани, а также активном участии волонтёрского отряда «Рука помощи» АГАСУ и Профстудкомом АГТУ. Всего в акции приняло участие около 50 человек, преимущественно молодежь, […]

18 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
На территории Чебоксарского лесничества прошла посадка деревьев в рамках акции PosadiLes.ru

8 октября, в рамках акции PosadiLes.ru, в Заволжье Чувашской Республики руками добровольцев было посажено 17 тысяч сеянцев сосны. Организаторами посадки выступили Чувашское региональное отделение Зеленого Движения «ЭКА» при поддержке компании «Эльдорадо», а также Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республики. Чебоксарское лесничество обеспечило участников акции необходимым инвентарем и посадочным материалом. Для тех, кто принимал участие […]

13 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
Благодаря сервису PosadiLes в Ижевском парке высажены 1000 сосен

1 октября 2016 года в парке им. Кирова города Ижевска 1000 сосен обрели свой дом при поддержке пользователей сервиса PosadiLes. В акции «Посади Лес» приняли участие 50 человек. На восстановление любимого парка к волонтерам Зеленого движения «ЭКА» присоединились работники Удмуртской природоохранной межрайонной прокуратуры, старшеклассники лицея № 83, сотрудники компании «ЭКОПРОФТЕХ», студенты УдГУ, культурного центра «Новый […]

13 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Кировской области посажены деревья с помощью пользователей PosadiLes

6 ноября 2015 активисты движения ЭКА в Кировской области посадили деревья при поддержке проекта PosadiLes.ru. Более 600 елей обрели постоянное место жительства в Пижанском районе Кировской области. Они будут не только давать кислород, но и выполнять функцию ветрозащитной полосы. Деревья были посажены благодаря пользователям сервиса PosadiLes.ru, которые этой осенью уже поддержали посадки деревьев в Чувашии, […]

11 мая 2016 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России