2016

Belgorod residents took over the baton of PosadiLes autumn plantings

On October 22, 2016, residents of the Belgorod region participated in the autumn planting of PosadiLes, and contributed to the restoration of forests in the region. The PosadiLes action in the Belgorod region gave birth to a young oak forest, which occupied 2 hectares of land. A total of 5 thousand acorns were planted.

October 25, 2016 | Reports
Autumn planting of PosadiLes took place in the Vologda region

The territory of reforestation with the help of the Posadiles.ru service is actively expanding. In the new autumn season, the Vologda Region joined the planting. On October 1 and 8, 2016, 2000 trees were planted in the Irdomatsky settlement near the city of Cherepovets and near the village of Kadui (1500 cedar seedlings and 500 apple, pear, larch and maple seedlings). On abandoned lands unsuitable for [& hellip;]

18 October 2016 | Reports
Autumn planting took place in the Astrakhan region thanks to the PosadiLes.ru service

On October 2, the PosadiLes campaign was held on the territory of the protected forest area of ​​the Astrakhan region, Gorodskaya Island. 2000 seedlings of ash, elm and poplar on the territory of 1.5-2 hectares. were landed by volunteers of the EKA movement with the support of student associations of Astrakhan, as well as the active participation of the volunteer squad "Helping Hand" of AGASU and the Profstudom of ASTU. In total, about 50 people took part in the action, mostly young people [& hellip;]

18 October 2016 | Reports
On the territory of Cheboksary forestry, trees were planted as part of the PosadiLes.ru campaign

On October 8, as part of the PosadiLes.ru campaign, 17 thousand pine seedlings were planted by volunteers in the Trans-Volga region of the Chuvash Republic. The landing was organized by the Chuvash regional branch of the Green Movement "ECA" with the support of the "Eldorado" company, as well as the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic. Cheboksary forestry provided the participants of the action with the necessary equipment and planting material. For those who took part [& hellip;]

October 13, 2016 | Reports
Thanks to the PosadiLes service, 1,000 pines have been planted in Izhevsk Park

October 1, 2016 in the park. Kirov city of Izhevsk 1000 pines found their home with the support of users of the PosadiLes service. 50 people took part in the action "Plant a Forest". To restore their favorite park, the volunteers of the EKA Green Movement were joined by employees of the Udmurt Environmental Interdistrict Prosecutor's Office, high school students from Lyceum No. 83, employees of the EKOPROFTECH company, students of UdSU, the New [& hellip;] cultural center

October 13, 2016 | Reports
Spring planting of PosadiLes took place in the Kirov region

On May 23, 2016, in the Kirov region, the regional branch of the EKA MOEO, together with the Ministry of Forestry of the Kirov region and the Alexander Nevsky Foundation, held a regional public campaign on planting trees PosadiLes.

8 June 2016 | Reports
More than 5000 pine trees planted in Chuvashia

On May 7, 2016, 5 thousand pine seedlings were planted by volunteers in the Trans-Volga region of Chuvashia. The tree planting was supported by PosadiLes users. The planting was organized by the Chuvash regional branch of the ECA Green Movement and the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic.

15 May 2016 | Reports
Spring planting of PosadiLes took place in Udmurtia

On May 6, the spring planting of PosadiLes took place in Udmurtia. With the help of 60 volunteers, 3600 pine and spruce seedlings were planted in 2 hours. For planting trees, the staff of the AU UR "Udmurtles" prepared the territory of the former potato field, which had not been used for its intended purpose for a long time, with an area of ​​0.9 hectares, and mites were treated.

May 14, 2016 | Reports
Spring planting took place in the Astrakhan region PosadiLes.ru

In April 2016, “Plant a Forest” tree planting took place in the Astrakhan region, organized by the Posadiles.ru service and the Astrakhan branch of the ECA movement. About 30 activists planted over 1000 perennial saplings of maple, oak, elm - tree species resistant to high temperatures within 8 hours. The trees were planted in a reforestation site that was damaged by fire (total [& hellip;]

24 April 2016 | Reports
The first spring planting of PosadiLes took place in the Belgorod region

At the end of March 2016. in the Belgorod region, tree planting took place, organized by the Posadiles.ru service and the Belgorod branch of the ECA movement. Tree planting took place near the village. New Tavolzhanka of Shebekinsky district. About 30 planting participants under the guidance of experienced foresters planted several thousand annual pine seedlings on an area of ​​1.6 hectares intended for reforestation after the fires of the 00s. VIEW [& hellip;]

10 April 2016 | Reports
Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

2016

Белгородцы приняли эстафету осенних посадок PosadiLes

22 октября 2016 года жители Белгородской области участвовали в осенних посадках PosadiLes, и внесли свой вклад в восстановление леса в регионе. Акция PosadiLes в Белгородской области дала жизнь молодому дубовому лесу, который занял 2 га земли. Всего было высажено 5 тысяч желудей.

25 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Вологодской области прошли осенние посадки PosadiLes

Территория восстановления лесов с помощью сервиса Posadiles.ru активно расширяется. В новом осеннем сезоне к посадкам присоединилась Вологодская область.   1 и 8 октября 2016 г. в Ирдоматском поселении под городом Череповцом и вблизи поселка Кадуй было посажено 2000 деревьев (1500 саженцев кедра и 500 саженцев яблони, груши, лиственницы и клена). На заброшенных землях, непригодных для […]

18 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Астраханской области благодаря сервису PosadiLes.ru состоялись осенние посадки

  2 октября на территории охраняемого лесного массива Астраханской области остров Городской прошла акция PosadiLes. 2000 саженцев ясеня, вяза и тополя на территории 1,5-2 га. высадили волонтеры движения «ЭКА» при поддержке студенческих объединений Астрахани, а также активном участии волонтёрского отряда «Рука помощи» АГАСУ и Профстудкомом АГТУ. Всего в акции приняло участие около 50 человек, преимущественно молодежь, […]

18 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
На территории Чебоксарского лесничества прошла посадка деревьев в рамках акции PosadiLes.ru

8 октября, в рамках акции PosadiLes.ru, в Заволжье Чувашской Республики руками добровольцев было посажено 17 тысяч сеянцев сосны. Организаторами посадки выступили Чувашское региональное отделение Зеленого Движения «ЭКА» при поддержке компании «Эльдорадо», а также Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республики. Чебоксарское лесничество обеспечило участников акции необходимым инвентарем и посадочным материалом. Для тех, кто принимал участие […]

13 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
Благодаря сервису PosadiLes в Ижевском парке высажены 1000 сосен

1 октября 2016 года в парке им. Кирова города Ижевска 1000 сосен обрели свой дом при поддержке пользователей сервиса PosadiLes. В акции «Посади Лес» приняли участие 50 человек. На восстановление любимого парка к волонтерам Зеленого движения «ЭКА» присоединились работники Удмуртской природоохранной межрайонной прокуратуры, старшеклассники лицея № 83, сотрудники компании «ЭКОПРОФТЕХ», студенты УдГУ, культурного центра «Новый […]

13 октября 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Кировской области прошли весенние посадки PosadiLes

23 мая 2016 года в Кировской области региональное отделение МОЭО «ЭКА» совместно с Министерством лесного хозяйства Кировской области и фондом Александра Невского провели региональную общественную акцию по посадке деревьев PosadiLes.

8 июня 2016 г. | Отчеты
Более 5000 сосен посажено в Чувашии

7 мая 2016г в Заволжье в Чувашии руками добровольцев было посажено 5 тысяч сеянцев сосны. Посадки деревьев были поддержаны пользователями сервиса PosadiLes. Организаторами посадки выступили Чувашское региональное отделение Зеленого Движения ЭКА и Министерство природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республики.

15 мая 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Удмуртии прошли весенние посадки PosadiLes

6 мая прошли весенние посадки PosadiLes в Удмуртии. Силами 60 волонтеров за 2 часа было высажено 3600 сеянцев сосны и ели. Под посадку деревьев сотрудниками АУ УР «Удмуртлес»  была подготовлена территория бывшего картофельного поля, давно не использовавшегося по своему назначению, площадью 0,9 га и проведена обработка от клещей.

14 мая 2016 г. | Отчеты
В Астраханской области прошли весенние посадки PosadiLes.ru

В апреле 2016 года в Астраханской области прошли посадки деревьев “Посади лес”, организаторами которых выступили сервис Posadiles.ru и Астраханское отделение движения ЭКА. Около 30 активистов в течение 8 часов посадили более 1000 многолетних саженцев клёна, дуба, вяза — устойчивых к высоким температурам пород деревьев. Деревья высаживались на участке, предназначенном для лесовосстановления, который пострадал от пожаров (общая […]

24 апреля 2016 г. | Отчеты
Первые весенние посадки PosadiLes прошли в Белгородской области

В конце марта 2016г. в Белгородской области прошли посадки деревьев,организаторами которых стали сервис Posadiles.ru и Белгородское отделение движения ЭКА. Посадки деревьев прошли близ с. Новая Таволжанка Шебекинского района. Около 30 участников посадок под руководством опытных лесничих посадили несколько тысяч однолетних сеянцев сосны на участке площадью 1,6 Га, предназначенном для лесовосстановления после пожаров 00-х гг. ПОСМОТРЕТЬ […]

10 апреля 2016 г. | Отчеты
Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России