On the territory of Cheboksary forestry, trees were planted as part of the PosadiLes.ru campaign

October 8, within the action PosadiLes.ru, in the Volga region of the Chuvash Republic, 17 thousand pine seedlings were planted by the hands of volunteers. The landing was organized by the Chuvash regional branch of the Green Movement "ECA" with the support of the "Eldorado" company, as well as the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic.

Cheboksary forestry provided the participants of the action with the necessary equipment and planting material. For those who took part in forest planting for the first time, foresters held a master class, explaining the planting technology.

The action was attended by traditional partners: volunteers of the company "Eldorado", students of the Chuvash State Pedagogical University. AND I. Yakovleva, teachers and students of the Cheboksary Electromechanical College and the Cheboksary Technical School of Urban Construction and Economy, students of the historical and geographical department of ChSU named after I. N. Ulyanova, members of the volunteer center of ChSU named after IN Ulyanova, the team of the Palace of Children's (Youth) Creativity, Cheboksary. Foreign volunteers, members of the Sodruzhestvo international volunteer center, have also joined the action. A total of 170 volunteers took part in the environmental action.

A personal example of forest planting was shown by the Executive Director of the MEOO "EKA" and the coordinator of the "More Oxygen!" Elena Gorokhova, as well as acting Minister of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic Alexander Korshunov; Adviser to the Minister of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic Yevgeny Yushin; Republic Yevgeny Yushin.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО С ПОСАДКИ
The organizers express their gratitude for assistance in organizing and holding the action to the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Chuvash Republic, Eldorado LLC, Waste Management CJSC.

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

На территории Чебоксарского лесничества прошла посадка деревьев в рамках акции PosadiLes.ru

8 октября, в рамках акции PosadiLes.ru, в Заволжье Чувашской Республики руками добровольцев было посажено 17 тысяч сеянцев сосны. Организаторами посадки выступили Чувашское региональное отделение Зеленого Движения «ЭКА» при поддержке компании «Эльдорадо», а также Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республики.

Чебоксарское лесничество обеспечило участников акции необходимым инвентарем и посадочным материалом. Для тех, кто принимал участие в посадке леса впервые, лесоводы провели мастер-класс, объяснив технологию посадки.

В акции приняли участие традиционные партнеры: волонтеры компании «Эльдорадо», студенты Чувашского государственного педагогического университета им. И.Я. Яковлева, преподаватели и студенты Чебоксарского электромеханического колледжа и Чебоксарского техникума городского строительства и хозяйства, студенты историко-географического отделения ЧГУ им. И. Н. Ульянова, члены волонтерского центра ЧГУ им. И. Н. Ульянова, команда Дворца детского (юношеского) творчества г. Чебоксары. К акции присоединились и иностранные волонтеры – члены международного волонтерского центра «Содружество». Всего в экологической акции приняло участие 170 добровольцев.

Личный пример посадки леса показали исполнительный директор МЭОО «ЭКА» и координатор программы «Больше кислорода!» Елена Горохова, а также и.о. министра природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республики Александр Коршунов, советник министра природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республики Евгений Юшин.Республики Евгений Юшин.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО С ПОСАДКИ
Организаторы выражают благодарность за содействие в организации и проведении акции Министерству природных ресурсов и экологии Чувашской Республикии, ООО «Эльдорадо», ЗАО «Управление отходами».

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России