Autumn planting took place in the Astrakhan region thanks to the PosadiLes.ru service

  2 Octoberon the territory of the protected forest area of ​​the Astrakhan region, Gorodskaya island, an action was held PosadiLes.
2000 ash, elm and poplar seedlings on the territory 1.5-2 hectares. were landed by volunteers of the EKA movement with the support of student associations of Astrakhan, as well as the active participation of the volunteer squad "Helping Hand" of AGASU and the Profstudom of ASTU. In total, about 50 people, mostly young people, but under the "patronage" of experienced mentors who helped to carry out the landing correctly.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

Volunteers brought all the necessary equipment for planting and water for irrigation. A section of the forest zone for planting was previously cleared of debris. An innovative method of planting trees of different ages was applied in the planting. In the center of the plot, an alley was restored, planted with a linear type, mainly with two- and three-year trees. And along the periphery, in a kind of circle, taking into account natural features, annual seedlings are planted. At the end of the event, the activists received a pleasant surprise: hot tea and vegetarian pizza in honor of World Vegetarian Day, which is celebrated around the world on October 1. The organizers express their deep gratitude to everyone who made a personal contribution to the restoration of Russian forests, and also supported the planting in the Astrakhan region through the PosadiLes service!
  

Why is it important to restore the forest:
The Astrakhan region is characterized by the problem of forest fires, and every year the area of ​​the region's forests is steadily decreasing. The reason for this is various factors: natural fires, careless handling of fire on the part of vacationers or numerous debris that, under the influence of high temperatures, can cause a fire. Therefore, the restoration of forest areas is an important task for the preservation of the nature of the region.

 

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Coordinates:46.36558, 48.02396

 

#Lesomat

terminal with which you can plant trees

Mobile game

Understand the ecosystem of the forest.

Subscribe now and get once a month good news about our project, forests and ecology in Russia

В Астраханской области благодаря сервису PosadiLes.ru состоялись осенние посадки

  2 октября на территории охраняемого лесного массива Астраханской области остров Городской прошла акция PosadiLes.
2000 саженцев ясеня, вяза и тополя на территории 1,5-2 га. высадили волонтеры движения «ЭКА» при поддержке студенческих объединений Астрахани, а также активном участии волонтёрского отряда «Рука помощи» АГАСУ и Профстудкомом АГТУ. Всего в акции приняло участие около 50 человек, преимущественно молодежь, но под «патронажем» опытных наставников, которые помогли правильно провести посадки.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ ФОТО

  Добровольцы, привезли весь необходимый инвентарь для посадок и воду для полива. Участок лесной зоны для посадок был предварительно очищен от мусора. В посадках был применен инновационный метод высадки разновозрастных деревьев. По центру участка была восстановлена аллея, высаженная линейным типом, преимущественно двух- и трехлетними деревьями. А по периферии, своеобразным кругом, с учетом природных особенностей посажены однолетние саженцы. В завершение мероприятия активистов ждал приятный сюрприз: горячий чай и вегетарианская пицца в честь Всемирного дня вегетарианства, который отмечается в мире 1 октября. Организаторы выражают огромную благодарность всем, кто внес личный вклад в восстановление лесов России, а также поддержал посадки в Астраханской области через сервис PosadiLes!
  

   Почему важно восстанавливать лес:
Для Астраханской области характерна проблема лесных пожаров, и с каждым годом площадь лесов региона неуклонно сокращается. Причиной этого являются различные факторы: природные пожары, неосторожное обращение с огнем со стороны отдыхающих или многочисленный мусор, который под воздействием высоких температур может стать причиной возгорания. Поэтому восстановление лесных территорий является важной задачей для сохранения природы региона.

 

КАРТА ПОСАДОК

GPS Координаты: 46.36558, 48.02396

 

#Лесомат

терминал с помощью которого можно сажать деревья

Мобильная игра

Поймите экосистему леса.

Подпишитесь сейчас и получайте раз в месяц бодрые новости про наш проект, леса и экологию в России
ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishGermanItalianRussianSpanish